Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Concord Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Painesville, OH

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi, I'm Lauren :) here is my generic introduction: I am intrigued by imperfection. A few simple things I'm attracted to in a guy: Education and intellect is so sexy. I love a man who can teach me something. Sarcasm. Alpha males who let me think I'm in charge. Facial hair. Love of craft beer/wine tasting. Sports fans. Passion...about anything whether it be cooking or video games. I'm looking for a long term relationship. I'm a mommy to a four year old, so liking kids is a bonus. Good luck in your search for love!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I do have a cat, Buffy. We have spent 10 years together so far. I love dogs, but am super allergic. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the bar and watch a game, or be at home making dinner (ok, I'm not a good cook, help me out here). Exploring new cities is something I'd like to do more of. My sister lives in Chicago and I love it there.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I like all types of music from Bob Marley, Garbage and my obsession with Britney Spears. I love to see live bands regardless of if I know them. I enjoy watching Dexter, Homeland, and The League. I love the color pink, craft beer, wine, and coffee

For fun

I don't get a lot of free time, but when I do I like to catch up with friends and family, read books and magazines, watch movies and spend time volunteering. I just started running and I love it!

Last read

I am very girly and sadly need to get my weekly celebrity gossip fix with US weekly. All I usually have time to read is stuff for school, but I managed to join the rest of the kids and read Harry Potter, Hunger Games and the Twilight books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a full time student and work as a wedding consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Finnish and Hungarian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I truly found God when my daughter was born. I believe anything is possible when you have faith in the Lord.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently a senior at Kent State. I am working on my BA in Psych and separately working on getting my chemical dependency counseling license to help addicts.