Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Powder Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 40 miles of Stockbridge, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I haven't been in Atlanta for too many moons,...

In his own words

I haven't been in Atlanta for too many moons, but I have been here long enough to know I live in the Nortwest OTP - and a pressure cooker (for 6 months of the year.) You know what they say: if ya' can't take the heat - unplug the stove. Well maybe THEY don't say that, but who the Jeff are they talking to in the first place... Hi, I'm Lucas. I'm searching for you, whoever you are. They say you shouldn't pour your heart out on the pages in these things. I say THEY are coppin' out. The way I see it, we are all on here to take a shot at finding 'the one'. From my experiences working with first-time shooters, they can be divided into two categories: those who want to pull the trigger just to know they can, and those who are trying to shoot the $h1 out of the bullseye. The first group need not apply. (Also, if you happen to think this is an auction and not an audition - keep on to the next profile. No offense, but you....I mean.... let’s just say we shouldn't play together.) I am a firm believer that there aren’t enough good people working in this world to make it a better place. Gloom and doom is everywhere nowadays - even in pop culture. We are becoming enamored with our own demise - does that seem messed up to anyone else? Who wants to talk about solutions? Lil’ help here? Life has plenty of surprises for us all - opportunities to level up, if we’re willing. As with many things, it comes down to us as individuals and how we choose to bounce back. Eye of the Tiger, and all that. “I got my fist, I got my pen, I got survivalism…” ( 50 points if you know what song that quote is from.) My passion is for music, all types. I have a favorite style of music, but I truly believe that good music knows no genre. I am currently writing/recording original music for my first EP. When performing and touring becomes part of that package, I will go. If we don't use a gift that has been given to us, how can we hope to receive another? This is why it's essential that Mrs. Right has passions of her own, to create that level of understanding. If you have problems with honesty, please move along. When we don’t know what the truth is - there’s no way to adapt and overcome. SPOILER ALERT: The last part is the name of the game. If you’re not moving, you’re dying. If you’re still reading at this point, shoot me a line. About anything. Good conversations are hard to come by, and even harder to pass up. Everything in this profile is straightforward - and that’s who I am. I’m curious, a bit goofy, and driven. I won’t undertake anything I don’t intend to finish - the right way. I hope to learn every day and push my boundaries, so a partner looking to stir up some fun would have to be on the same scale. I’m standing at the base of the mountain, preparing for the climb, and I want to know: Who’s coming with me? It’s going to be tough, but that’s life. It’s going to take time, and all good things do. Success is a direction, not a destination. Again, I ask: WHO IS COMING WITH ME?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I love all animals, Horses being number one followed by dogs at a close second, with cats being kind of a "whatever" - as long as they're not shady, and there's not 10 of them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a view!


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

Music and the truth. If there are two things that motivate me day in and day out - those are it. I don't watch a whole lot of TV, but I do like movies. Good music knows no genre, but my endeavors are usually on the progressive rock-groove metal side.

For fun

I like to do just about anything that keeps your mind and/or body guessing. With the right person, that could be just about everything ; )

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. Recommend it to anyone who cares.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Have acquired many skill sets over the years, can build or work on just about anything, and am contracting work in a couple different areas - mostly construction based.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do embrace my relationship with God - I believe EVERYTHING happens for a reason. ROMANS 12:2 - THIS IS ME IN A NUTSHELL.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference