Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey all, I am a witty, funny, and smart guy looking for someone who can be honest with me and appreciate me for being me.

In his own words

I am not really sure how to describe myself without sounding odd, but here goes: I am a great guy. I find myself to always have a good sense of humor, I am very nice and generous, I am fun to be around, and I never keep any secrets or lies - my life is an open book for anyone who wants to read. If you put your trust in me, I am not going to break it, whether it is something between me and another person or just trusting me in general. I enjoy doing a lot of activities and events, and try to make the best of everything. In my mind, why let the little things get you upset or down? I love meeting new people and getting to know others. If you'd like to know more about me, please ask me or even meet me out for something.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Horses

My mother and I raise rabbits together, so we have a few different breeds of rabbits and we show them. We also have two friendly dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to beachy areas, but am not confined to them. I like the idea of exploring, so going to new places is something I definitely go for. One of my favorite vacations was a cruise to the caribean.


Hiram College, Hiram, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy most types of music, but my favorite would probably be heavy metal. I enjoy science fiction, fantasy, and comedy tv shows and movies, but I am open to most anything.

For fun

I am pretty much open to a lot of activities. I enjoy going to the Zoo, as odd as that sounds. I am gamer, so I like playing games, video games, board games, outdoor games (like frisbee, paintball, or mini golf etc).

Last read

My favorite book is Watership Down



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree