Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Santa Fe Springs, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You have to take risks to get what you want.

In her own words

I have thrown out the checklist and I'm just looking for someone who I can laugh with and share my everyday life with. Besides making me laugh, Im looking for someone who makes me a better version of myself just by challenging me in every way... And yes, that includes calling me out on my sh*t when necessary! haha. I want to share that connection that I can't experience with anyone else...where you can share a look and know exactly what that person is thinking. Where nothing is off limits for discussion. Where thinking of that other person makes you smile. To me, its the little things that make me smile and mean the most. I'm super outgoing, sarcastic, LOVE to laugh and am an open book. I can sometimes be too honest and I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I have been an athlete my whole life so I am competitive and hate to lose, but I know how to admit when I'm wrong. I love being spontaneous and not having everything planned... whether its a weekend getaway or something random. I can pretty much have fun doing anything, but my favorite thing to do is BBQ with friends/family and just hang out with a beer, some music, and great company. If there are sports or games involved... Im all about it!!! My favorite things are sports, music, karaoke, concerts, rides, and movies! I'm looking for a guy who has an awesome sense of humor and loves to laugh and be silly. Someone who can be sarcastic and playful, but who also has a serious side and knows how to be a man. I think there should be a good balance between fun and romance... a guy who wants to hold my hand in public and have a pillow fight at home :) I'm looking for my best friend and my partner in crime to share all the amazing things life has to offer. Is that too much to ask for?! ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nashville, Santa Barbara, NorCal (home), Waikiki, any place that is beautiful or has the people I love in it! I have a travel bucket list of places I want to see, and its a big one!


Carson-Newman College, Jefferson City, TN

Favorite things

I love all music, but i def have the country in me! I don't watch too much tv, but I wish I had more time to. I love to go wine tasting, BBQ's, movies, beach, roller coasters, sunsets, hot tubs, and honestly, just being with my friends/family

For fun

Movies, any sporting events, concerts, festivals, hiking, anything outdoors, going out with friends

Last read

Essentials of Strength and Conditioning... I'm currently studying for the CSCS Exam. Fun times!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in athletic management and coach college basketball. I have a passion for what I do and love going to work every day, which I find rare for most.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree