Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later

In his own words

I am a sincere, honest, hardworking man. Enjoy living life to the fullest but I also need my routines and private time to myself on occasion. Family oriented, my close friends I consider family! Laughter is the root to my heart and companionship is important to me. I was in a long term relationship of 18 years, and ultimately I am looking for a long term relationship. If you enjoy good times, laughter, love, compassion and want to spend time on the beach, golf course or going out to a local club for some dancing lets get in touch! Just to give you alittle more information, I spent 4 years in the U.S.M.C. as a helocopter mech. I loved the time that I spent there with the best friends I have had in my life time. This match .com is very new to me , as I have dated one time in 20 years. If you are looking for some someone that will treat you like the lady you are, I am him. I love jeans shorts t shirts or what ever. I have not been to alot of high end fuctions. but I am a great partner. I can dress up also for what ever is at hand. I am the real person that I say I am, Its up to you from here, let me know what you think.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't currently have a pet but have had pets most of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going out for a nice meal, watch the sunrise and play a round of golf.

Favorite things

80's hair bands! Really enjoy a variety of good movies, love italian food, I enjoy all sports, go Greenbay, and my favorite tv shows are mostly comedies plus I am really into Dexter and Friday Night Lights.

For fun

Beach and Golf are my two favorite things to do on the weekends.

Last read

The Perfect Storm



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Commercial fishing equipment welder, by the way, the movie the Perfect Storm, we made that fishing reel!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Morris County College