Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Through thick or thin, unconditionally. Love is that simple. (Yet it seems that simple is not easy to find)

In her own words

Hi, I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who is loyal, honest, sincere and responsible with good morals and values. I am a single mom with a beautiful 5 year old daughter. I am a romantic at heart and I believe in true love, (not exactly fairytale type love, but old, smiling, wrinkled, white haired couple holding hands with their walking canes- unconditional type of love) I enjoy intellectual conversations and I appreciate witty dry humor. I am silly, funny, easygoing and real. I am way over the bar scene n prefer simplicity, stability and serenity in my life. I am very family oriented n enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I would like to get to know each other before rushing into a relationship. It is important to me that there is love, loyalty, honesty, respect, communication, trust, kindness, passion, sincerity, openness, commitment, support, laughter, compromise, dedication and shared values/goals in my relationship. Some people say that's too much to expect, but I think not. I am willing and able to give and be all I ask for in you, even more. I am an independent gal who is perfectly happy on my own but I would love to find that ONE person to share my life with. I'm not perfect and I don't expect u to be either. I just hope that we can love each other despite our flaws n continue falling in love more n more each day. In my 3 years of volunteering in a NYC hospital, I met an old man who would visit his wife in the hospital every day. He cooked her lunch and fed her daily despite her yelling at him. She had Alzheimer's and did not remember him. The nurse asked him why he still came and he answered, "Although she doesn't remember me, I will always remember her". That touched me. I am looking to give and receive that kind of love. I dislike liars and if u are not serious or have any indecent proposals, I m not the one for u. I do have my daughter more than half the time and I love being a mom. If this is something you cannot accept, we are not meant to be :( Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a female Morkie. She's white with random black spots around her ears. So after a haircut, she kind of looks like a tiny Chihuahua Dalmatian :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japan, Hong Kong, New York, Los Angeles and Las Vegas

Favorite things

I love food and napping :) I enjoy dining out and some of my favorite cuisines include Japanese, Chinese, Italian, American, Mexican, Thai, etc. I love traveling and I have been to most countries in Southeast Asia.

For fun

I enjoy reading, movies, dinners, museums, cultural events, snoozing, business related research, talking walks, swimming, cuddling, and traveling.

Last read

"Wherever you are, my love will find you" by Nancy Tillman (This is a book I read my daughter almost every night.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born and raised in Singapore. Moved to Hong Kong for work after college, then NYC and now Dallas.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptized Roman Catholic. But I am more of a spiritual than religious person
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral