Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cutler Bay, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Me! Me! Click on me! lol

In his own words

Whats new on Match? I took a long hiatus from the site, figured I would give the dating game a break. I've done a good amount of traveling recently - Atlanta GA, the Florida Keys, Gatlinburg TN, Boston MA, & Philly next month. Someone that is into weekend getaways would be a good match. I am a super easy person to deal with. Stable job, place of my own, and very honest. As for what I like to do - the truth is I am comfortable in any social situation. My friends, your friends, family, coworkers, bar, sporting event, park, beach, museum, road trip, amusement park, dancing, movie night on the couch, wine bar, hole in the wall diner, fine dining, it does not matter. I want to enjoy life not let it pass me by. As good as times can be, they can feel somewhat empty without a partner. I am not here for games or a casual dating experience. I want a lasting and concrete relationship. Of course it takes time to develop a deep connection but you have to start sometime, right? I’d like to meet a girl with strong moral values. A woman who can think ‘big picture’ and not simply what shoes she wants to wear with next Friday’s outfit. I am attracted more to a girl with a sweet and cute demeanor over the girl with the in your face-look at me attitude. Hopefully a girl that has some interest in sports, not that I am a muscle head jock but as an avid event attendee it helps. A girl with class but also has a nerdy side. Does that even exist? If you’ve made it all the way to this point and it seems like we click in some ways, then don’t have made it a waste of your time, send a message or wink or something.. No reason to be shy on a dating website.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really have no preferences on animals..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Atlanta & the Florida Keys a lot. Locally I like hanging out in the South Miami area.

Favorite things

My music taste is a wide range. I have everything from Garth Brooks to Jay Z. As far as TV, I watch Survivor, but I think Dexter is by far the best show ever! I'm also a fan of events - Sporting, Festivals, Shows, Concerts, etc.

For fun

I'm a poker player. I cross my fingers that the Dolphins will win every Sunday, even though it obviously isn't helping much. Always up for catching the latest blockbuster movie. I play a few recreational sports, I like to keep active.

Last read

Treasure island was my last read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral