Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I may be just a foolish dreamer but i don't care cause I know my happiness is waiting out there somewhere.. -Commodores-

In his own words

If you are blessed to find your potential mate and your objective is to spend the rest of your life with that person don't sweat the small stuff. women please understand first and foremost that men are idiots by nature we don't mean to be but we don't always get things right the first time so we should be judged by the contents of our character as well as our intentions and not by the fact that we may be overjoyed that we finally found a real woman... there is so much deception in the world that it is hard to find a woman of substance and since they are so far and few we hastily pursue them so don't hold that against us especially when there is a bigger picture so understand that it is difficult to know what a person appreciates in the beginning yet a man's character is who he is and his mannerism is adjustable.. I am a single father that is truly in search of the right woman. I consider myself to be a good man that actually embraces the concept of chivalry and one who knows how to appreciate a good woman . I am here to expand my search for the one woman that I can truly love for a lifetime and not someone that gets me through the night. a woman that is not only my potential wife but equally as important, my best friend. I am interested In a woman that has substance and character and knows the value of a quality man and has the PATIENCE to let it flow. I desire a woman that is beautiful inside and out and knows that a real relationship requires friendship, honesty and trust. A woman that also realizes that although we all have our preferance that love may come from a different direction. afterall if we knew where it was we wouldn't be here looking.. I am a man that has learned to be patient, understanding, considerate and kind. I always thought that I was ready to be blessed with the woman of my dreams until I really looked at "the man in the mirror" and I realized that I wasn't. After some soul searching and some much needed adjustments I can proudly say that I have come to respect the power of love. I also understand that in order to find that lady "The one in a million" that It just might take awhile. So here I stand.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have two dogs (1) Yorkie and (1) Silky Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out In Mid Wilshire and The Farmers Market. I also enjo eating at Houstons.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

One of the most enjoyable thing for me is to watch my son play footbal. I enjoy watching all of Eddie Murphy's movies and my favorite TV show would be Hawthorne.

For fun

On the weekend I am beginning to enjoy travelling to different communities watching my son compete in football tournaments. I love going to concerts at Nokia and Gibson theatre.

Last read

Last book that I read was called "Games People Play"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I am a Sales Rep in a business that literally goes up and down.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Business Degree....