Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Occasionally Furry Architect Seeks Partner for Longboard Adventures and Urban Delights. Moxie Required, Sweetness Appreciated.

In his own words

I drove across the country in a '68 Pontiac station wagon 17 years ago. I fell in love with northern California and stayed. Everything about about it made more sense than where I had come from. What I couldn't make sense of, I worked on. I made roots. I like being friends with people. They've changed me into what I am. Mamma raised me right and dad showed me how to enjoy life I received a B.S. in structural engineering when I was a young guy in North Carolina. I moved to California and became a furniture maker. After some twists and turns in the road (good ones), I decided that architecture would be a path on which I could move between art and science and theory and making. So far, so good. I graduted from Cal's masters program and am currently an architect at an international firm. I've been honing my design chops there both creatively and technically. Some of the projects that I have worked on are now built or under construction - that has been very rewarding. I have become a surfer over the last two years. Of course catching a nice wave feels unlike anything else, but I also like the stillness, past the break - before you catch the wave - soaking it all in. I very recently started practicing yoga and have been surprised at what good medicine it is. If enjoying Urban Delights and/or Longboard Adventures with a funloving, kinda smart, sweet natured, architect is appealing to you, drop me a line. Moxie Required, Sweetness Appreciated.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nopa, The Toronado, Barbacco, Salt House, Cafe du Soleil, Bolinas, Big Sur, Alexander Valley, High Deserts, Gray Whale Beach


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Tom Waits, The Coup, Jolie Holland, I See Hawks in L.A., MIA, Hugh Masekela, Funkadelic, Grizzly Bear, Deadwood, Blade Runner, Cool Hand Luke, Sexy Beast, Freaks and Geeks, Withnail and I, earthy Syrahs, Spanish Food, Laphroag, Blind Pig IPA

For fun

Surf, Go to Restaurants, See Live Music, Design and Build Furniture, Car Camping and Backpacking, Wander SF With No Particular Plan

Last read

Anti-Object, The New York Times, Take Your Time, Prefab Prototypes,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I left the architecture firm I have been with for six years and started my own office last year. So far so good! It has been very rewarding ... but a lot of work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hungarian Dad, Chilean Mom
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference