Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I AM PICKY. (I expect a lot because I give a lot.) I'm kind. A good listener. Sarcastic. Confident. A smart ass. Blunt. Sometimes too much. And a great friend. I like to learn from others. But I also believe I have things to share and teach. I've had an interesting life so far. Integrity is the word that defines me. And my roots and background are the foundation of who I am today. Who I'm looking for: Be sweet. Genuine. Down to earth. A lady. Sophisticated but willing to get down and dirty. Make me and the world around you better. RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME: I'm in advertising. I'm the guy who comes up with the ideas for commercials. -I was born in Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico. My birth place is also known as The City of the Cold Eggs (balls) because it's so hot that everyone drives around with a "forty" of Tecate in between their legs. -My father is a Doctor turned Evangelical Minister. -Have a tattoo of two Soccer shoes and a ball on my back. Lame, I know haha. I was 18 when I got it. -High School was all about sports. I own three different lettermen jackets. Played Football, Soccer, Track, Cross Country, JV Basketball, and Baseball for the McAllen High Bulldogs, the Pearsall Mavericks, and the Winston Churchill Chargers. All in Texas y'all. -Dropped out of college a couple of months before graduating to go play professional Soccer. I got kicked out of about 10 or 11 teams in the U.S. and Mexico during a 2 1/2 year lapse. It's not official, but I'm guessing that's some kind of record. -I sing all the time. All the time. -Very few people in the world eat hot sauce the way I do. -My passport says I've been to Israel three times since 2010. Morocco, Spain three times, France, Italy, Belgium, Dominican Republic, Peru, Puerto Rico and Barbados in the last couple of years. -I can count the number of friends I have on one hand. Except when I buy a PPV Boxing fight. -Lived in Miami, San Francisco, Chicago, Minneapolis, Boulder, L.A., and New York in the last ten years. -I once spent 1200 Euros on a motorcycle helmet at Colette in Paris. Money I didn't have. -I've never owned a motorcycle. :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Miss Favela, Lower East Side, Schillers, Williamsburg,

Favorite things

Books, foreign movies (Independent Film) Brazilian music, National Geographic, Peruvian food, Seafood, Boxing, Soccer,

For fun

Spend time with friends. Find a new place. Also love to chill with good company. Travel.

Last read

Startup Nation. Steve Jobs. Trends That Will Shape The Future.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral