Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Enid, OK, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Man looking for his Southern Belle

In his own words

My perfect match would have to like me for who I am and give me support if I ask for it. The same for me, I would like my match for who she is and give her support if she asks for it. We will be there for one another and have equal say in any discussion on any matter. I went to Lander University and received a bachelor’s degree in History in 2006. In 2009, I had the opportunity of taking some graduate courses at the University of South Carolina. This led me to pursuit my Masters of Arts degree in Higher Education with a concentration in Leadership at Appalachian State University. Go Mountaineers!!!!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love my two dachshunds Oscar and Teddie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots or the vista or five points..... I love going to europe or traveling over seas... So much history in those parts of the world. I love going to the Liberty Tap Room or Delaney's in Five Points two are my favorite bars.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I love reading anything with history, politics, or mystery...... My favorite colors or red blue and hunter green... If it's raining i like to make a night of staying inside watching a movie or going out to see a movie.

For fun

HI there I love to watch my Georgia Bulldogs play football...... Going to the lake beach or river. I really like going outdoors watching or playing sports. I am a big golf person or going to a rodeo.... Also anything historical/South Carolina Trips..

Last read

The last thing i read was "Confederate's in the Attic". Is about a guy that love the civil war as a kid and went back to his childhood home and got the edge to go to the different parts of the south. This his is journal of finding out cool things!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mother is Cherokee Indian and Irish and My Father is Scottish, Welsh, and English
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a member of the Presbyterian (USA) Church and try to go every sunday.....
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BS in History from Lander University. MA in Higher Education Administration from Appalachian State University.