Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Lets see what happens

In his own words

-I believe that the only limit is the one you set yourself -I am very laid back and open-minded -I love Italian food -I am a sports fanatic ( NBA, NFL, and College Football ) -I definitely carry strong morals and values, which are important to me. -I am grateful for my family, friends, and support system. I am so lucky to have such wonderful people in my life. -In my spare time, I enjoy trying new restaurants, going to live concerts, going to comedy clubs, hanging with friends, working out (fitness is very important), and going to sporting events. -I am finishing up my Bachelors in Political Science at Texas State University Music : John Legend, Alicia Keys, J. Cole, Brian McKnight, Lurther Vandross, Frank Ocean, Jagged Edge, Keith Sweat, New Edition, Marvin Gaye, Al Green, Ginuwine, Trey Songz, Boyz II Men, Ginuwine, Neyo, Usher, Musiq Soulchild, Common, Blackstreet, 112, KC and JoJo, Anthony Hamilton, Robin Thicke, Musiq Soulchild, India Irie, Babyface, R. Kelly, Kendrick Lamar, Jay-Z, Drake, Wale, J.Cole, Miguel

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austin, Dallas, Virginia Beach, Phoenix, Chicago


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Movies : Action, Comedy, Drama, and Thriller Food: Italian, Mexican, and Cajun My favorite restaurant is the Olive Garden. I'm addicted to there soup and breadsticks lol

For fun

Sporting events, working out, live music on 6th street, bowling, movies, Spurs Games

Last read

- The Pact - Don't Sweat the Small Stuff... and it's all small stuff - The Autobiography of Malcolm X : By Alex Haley -To Kill a Mockingbird - Willie Lynch letter: The Making of a Slave



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent East Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Texas State University