Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LowKeyGal

51 year old woman | Germantown, MD, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles of Gaithersburg, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend first

In her own words

A little about me... I am the mother of three fantastic kids that are the absolute joy of my life. Two have left the nest and are off to college. I miss them a lot but it is great to see them pursue their dreams and good to know that you enabled them, in some small way, to reach for the stars. They make me so proud. I would describe myself as easy going and more comfortable with the simple things in life. I like the outdoors and would much rather go for a jog in the park then run on the treadmill. Rather go to a museum downtown then shopping at the mall. I've traveled a little and am always fascinated to see a new culture. I wish I had the time to travel more. We have so much more in common which I believe you begin to appreciate more when you experience a new culture. I consider myself confident in myself and am pretty happy with who I am now. I am adventurous and like outdoor activities. I like to play tennis, basketball, and swimming. I've tried rock climbing, spelunking, and scuba diving once. I've yet to try para-sailing and jet skiing. My favorite adventure was swimming with the dolphins. They are magnificent and so graceful for their size. My friends tell me that I am quiet but I think of myself more as observant. I guess you could say that I like to listen but definitely can hold up my end of the conversation. I treasure the opportunities to talk about a wide range of topics. I like the theater but don't go as often as I'd like. Yes, if I must, I will drag you to the National Theater if something good is in town. Favorite musicals... Aida and Rent. I love the movies but don't mind staying in with a couple of dvd's. I am a positive thinker and believe that the cup is half full and look to learn something from every experience. I truly believe the best years are still ahead of me. There's much more to know but let's save something for later. If you want to know more send me an email. I don't respond to winks. Good luck in your search. I hope you find what you are looking for. Life is too short to settle for less.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My vacation spot is the beautiful white sand beach of Waimea Bay on the North Shore of Oahu.

For fun

I love to go to the movies. I prefer the smaller independent films that have a good story to tell. I like outdoor activities including hiking, camping, kayaking, and snorkeling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree