Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LovnUSA

40 year old man | Houlton, ME, USA | Seeking women 20-37 within 50 miles of Hammond, ME

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Now hiring: Rocket surgeons apply within!

In his own words

Let's start with the basics. Please know how to love, communicate, and be honest. I'm an all American guy that believes in honor, loyalty, and sacrifice. I'm passionate about my career, extremely ambitious, responsible, honest (sometimes to a flaw), chivalrous, intelligent, sensitive, and communicative. I spend most of my free time getting outside and being active, whether that means running, biking, hiking, swimming, horseback riding, or just wandering. I truly love quick-witted, banter-filled intellect, long deep real conversations, great food, and traveling to new places...Oh, and dogs, yes dogs (even though I don't have one...maybe I can borrow yours!). I am originally from the East Coast (Boston/DC/NYC), so you should be able to understand and embrace sarcasm. I have a few degrees, changed jobs more than a couple of times, lived all over the world (Asia, Middle East, etc.), been to 49 out of 50 states, speak a couple of languages (Chinese, Spanish, and a bit of English for good measure). Now I'd love to find someone to share my life, someone who can keep up with my active lifestyle and equally active mind. I am not interested in casual dating, so if you're not ready for a serious commitment, please move on. Don't be afraid to say hi or send a quick wink. -R

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Sadly, I haven't been able to have a dog because of my job. Maybe I can play with yours...not a deal-breaker if you don't have one.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovenia, Italy, Switzerland, France, and London....but Barcelona and Budapest were by far the best. I also lived in Japan for a couple of years. Honorable mention to Big Sur, CA...definitely in the top 3.

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love music, so if I'm not out at a local club, then I try to head-out to a concert to hear the local talent. I am sometimes ashamed to say that I love puppies, especially the golden retriever and lab types...is that so bad?!

For fun

I love to run, talk (not at the same time), and will drop absolutely anything, anywhere, at anytime for a chance to toss a frisbee or play with a dog. I also look for any opportunities to travel to any place I haven't been.

Last read

-The Illiad -Harry Potter -Encyclopedia of World Religions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew-up in Boston, but I've lived in in NYC, DC, Cali, Georgia, Louisiana, Arizona, Japan, Korea, Iraq, and Afghanistan. I'm so ecstatic to be back in the U.S. Like everyone else, I'm a mutt...my family is Russian, Italian, Turkish, and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Music is very meditative to me...if you're interested, check these out: Sheila Nichols (So one day...) Laura Marling (Ghosts) Lisa Gerrard (Now we are free)
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I like learning: 3 degrees...Chinese, Sociology/Criminal Justice, and Acupuncture and Eastern Medicine.