Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LovnUS

40 year old man | Houlton, ME, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 10 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I recently transitioned from San Diego to...

In his own words

I recently transitioned from San Diego to Maine (crazy I know!!). I'm open to a long-term relationship, so someone emotionally available with some free time to invest would be great. I'd like to find someone who is smart...very smart...rocket surgeon smart as I definitely like to be challenged. Physical fitness is important as well, since I maintain an active lifestyle for work and life. Friends describe me as ambitious, responsible, honest (sometimes to a flaw), chivalrous, intelligent, sensitive, and loyal. I prefer people that like to talk, and deep witty conversations intrigue me. I love running, great food, and traveling. Oh, and dogs, yes dogs (even though I don't have one). What I've learned about me over the years…I’m an alpha male, a die-hard romantic, socially conscious, healthy, love to be playful, driven, and I believe in our society. I think puppies are the cutest things ever. I enjoy watching all kinds of movies (chick flicks included...yes, really!). Traveling is definitely an interest of mine. I’ve visited 49 out of the 50 states, as well as 18 countries, and I can’t wait to see the rest of the world. I love art (impressionism and surrealism) and believe education is important. I prefer to be around someone who can communicate, who is well- traveled, articulate, and open-minded to other cultures.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, Switzerland, France, & London...but Barcelona and Budapest were by far the best. I also lived in Japan for a couple of years. Here in SD, I love running at Torrey Pines and snorkeling at La Jolla Cove

Favorite things

I love to run, talk (not at the same time), and will drop absolutely anything, anywhere, at anytime for a chance to toss a frisbee or play with a dog. I also look for any opportunities to travel to any place I haven't been.

For fun

I love new places, music, and food, so when I'm not out walking around the city, then I'm at a local club, a concert, or trying a new restaurant. Any recommendations?

Last read

-The Illiad -Harry Potter -Encyclopedia of World Religions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a few degrees. Ask, and I will happily tell.