Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is not measured in moments in time, but in timeless moments

In her own words

First, let me start by saying, I won't settle for anything less than AMAZING and you shouldn't either. :) Chemistry and compatibility is a must. I've got your back and you've got mine, always. Second, if you think kids are baggage, we simply won't match. I believe kids are what life is all about and mine are the most meaningful and wonderful things in my life. Third, I want someone who is around my own age preferably no older than 42. Hi, I'm Anita. I have a great family and even greater friends. I've had the pleasure of enjoying the pacific NW. Hiking through the Redwoods will take your breath away. The exhilaration that comes from taking off through the woods, getting lost, and then happening upon the most beautiful waterfall imaginable, is indescribable. Mountain Biking, while basically sliding down a mountain with the sweat rolling down your face is probably the best high you will ever know. It would be great to share this with someone who is just as passionate about the meaningful things in life. Laughing together, and breathing so hard you think you might die when you make it to the bottom. That is the kind of togetherness I wish to share with someone. I imagine someone who encourages me to be better, someone I think is extremely good looking, and who shares/appreciates my passion for life and the adventures it has to offer. I love sitting outside in the morning with a cup of coffee, just as the sun comes up and it's still peaceful and quiet. All this and more would be better shared with someone special. I don't respond to likes and winks, It's like window shopping. If you're interested, say Hi and please tell me your name.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Colorado, Lake Shasta


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Morning silence, nature's beauty, and companionship

For fun

Mountain Biking at Red Rock, learning to play golf, weekend BBQs, and Photography

Last read

The richest man in Babylon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Senior at UNLV