Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am seeking a companion to share my life with. A sunset is beautiful and that beauty is doubled when shared with someone you care about.

In his own words

I’m an incurable romantic and love sending cards and flowers for no reason other than the smile they'll bring to your face. I live by The Golden Rule and Nature is my religion. I’m hoping to find a woman strong and independent enough to know she doesn't need a man to be complete and confident and secure enough to allow us both to be vulnerable. I’m not the jealous type and I don’t want to posses. I carry no baggage and hope yours is safely stored in the over head compartment of your mind :- I think "I’m a bet exocentric, hyperactive and probably talk too much. However, I am also a very good listener. I retired well but I’m not "wealthy". That means if you're looking for a sugar daddy please move on to the guy standing next to his Bentley with his Rolex in plain sight. I have a devilish sense of humor and love to laugh. I can be childish and let the little boy in me out to play when with those I trust. I know that only with open and honest communication can a relationship survive. And I believe a relationship needs to be a real partnership otherwise it will degenerate into power struggles and no one wins. I’m a very physical person and I’m looking for a woman that still wants that spark in her life. I’m looking for someone that believes intimacy and sensuality are important parts of any loving and committed relationship, and that touch is as vital to life as breathing. Added points if you feel that kissing can be as sweet as candy. Live theater and most music from rock to classical, museums, art and history are things I'd like to share. Hiking is fun and good exercise too. I love the sun and wouldn't live where it didn't shine at least most of the time. Reading has become my hobby and my passion. Have you ever met a man that looked nothing like the photos he posted online? Did he have less hair and more weight than you expected? I know I'm not the best looking man on this site but my photos for better or worse look just like me. If we meet and you find they don't that probably means I'm delusional or dishonest. In either case you have every right to kindly walk away and I hope you will. If you believe as I do that a relationship that starts with anything less than honesty is doomed to fail you won't be hurt or surprised if I do the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Redrock, Calico and Zion for hiking and much more. Watching the sunset on the Pacific, live jazz and the blues when I can find it. San Francisco and San Diego are favorite cities to visit. And I love small sushi restaurants.

Favorite things

Reading probably comes first. After that comes live music, theater, museums, art and art history, opera, ballet, hiking, and holding hands while we walk...

For fun

Retirement became boring once I divorced so I decided to go back to work and substitute teaching came to mind. I stick with elementary grades K to 3rd. I love the kids and do it mostly for fun. I use magic to keep me and the children engaged.

Last read

I read a lot both fiction and nonfiction. I'm an early riser and though not cast in stone my daily ritual begins with coffee and reading; both of equal importance. I see every day as a gift to be lived to it's fullest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'll give specifics when we meet :-
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I live simply by the golden rule!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not the least bet religious but respect those that are. Most important is that I would never try to get in the way of how one worships!
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference