Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-43

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
No one has to know we met here. Wink Wink

In his own words

If you want a funny man I am him ! Finding someone to date is interesting? So here goes , People say I am a interesting,and by that I mean I can make people laugh easily, It's probably because I have these big dimples. I usually crack myself up all the time.. The funny thing about me is I see myself as an intellectual, its hard to see things about people as normal. Is that normal ? Yea Oh well I am not here to be shrinkish, I am a College graduate , the greatest thing I think I have learned is to make the best banana pancakes in the world. I consider myself a good man . I can't explain why , but if you ever wanted to get to know me I guess you could be able to tell. Just ask my friends. Oh forgot you can't unless you get to know me first. What are the odds we meet if I don't chase you? Pretty low if I don't know that you exist right? So that's why I am here. I am here looking for the most beautiful woman in the world. That's you ! I know it . Before I go... I'm Someone who can hold hands in public, kiss whenever they feel like it, be nice to strangers for no reason at all...someone who collects memories, not just souvenirs. . I'm looking for romance and deep friendship honesty with lots and lots of laughter. I am waiting to meet you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite Resturante Cheesecake Factory, I like all kinds of food, especially mexican, traveling, going to the beach, I traveled and lived in Europe. I hear Charnabroda's has a great food.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like the outdoors, not a picky person I find joy in the simplest things. I love the beach, I like reading, swimming , biking , movies , Seeing Shows. Hobbies would be doing anything that brings quality time and loving encouragement to each other.

For fun

I like going places like Santa Barbra, and seeing movies. I would find spending quality time and having great conversation fun . Its all about having fun and enjoying the person your with that make a great couple.

Last read

"The simple things in life" To find and appreciate the essence of things and the beauty in things. Life is so full of choices. I try to make the most of every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral