Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty, Intelligence and Kindness are far more seductive than Flattery and "Swag".

In her own words

I’m a simple, formerly small-town kind of girl. I grew up “one of the boys”, so sarcasm and being comfortable in your own skin are both a big turn-on for me. I like to laugh and spend time with people who make me feel comfortable. I believe in chemistry: you either have it...or you don't. I’m “domesticated”: I cook, clean, bake, wash/iron laundry, and love children. I’m a FANTASTIC Mom and wouldn’t trade motherhood for any other experience in the world! That said, I realize that my little man will grow up one day, so this single mom is still wide open to the idea of love and companionship. I’m told that my eyes are my best feature, which is fortunate, because if the eyes truly are the windows to the soul… then you have a great view! You can dress me up and take me out – and I actually clean up pretty well – but don’t expect me to wash the dishes or do the shopping in a pair of six-inch heels; it’s just not going to happen! (Why do men expect that, by the way?!) I'm casual. I prefer to rock a pair of jeans and a tee shirt, or a sweater and boots – much more my style. I change my hair color and style to suit my mood. I prefer to do my own manicures / pedicures. I will steal your sweatshirt and wear it around the house, so consider this a fair warning. I love my UGG boots, regardless of how hideously "UGG-ly" they look. I'm fairly unfamiliar to South Florida. I grew up in Northeastern Pennsylvania, about 2 hours outside of New York City. Unlike most of the people here who enjoy the sand and sunshine, I'm not much of a beach-goer. I love the water and swimming, but if I'm not actually IN the surf, I'm probably wishing that I wasn't covered in sand and sunburned. A walk on the beach on an overcast day is always nice in the cooler months.. but a crowded beach in the middle of tourist season isn't my cup of tea. Give me a log cabin, a good book and a fireplace any day! I'm more the walk-through-a-corn-maze on an Autumn day kind of girl. I love falling leaves and snow. I'm not much for crowds, and a cup of coffee at Starbucks or dinner and a movie is much more my 'thing' than clubbing and big events. I much prefer one-on-one time and small groups of friends rather than parties. Road trip, anyone?! I’m realistic. I understand that we are all human and, therefore, imperfect. I like that about people. Sometimes, imperfections are the traits we cherish most about those we love. I'm the head-over-heels, all-or-nothing sort of hopeless romantic; I like the idea of the modern day romantic hero. The ideal is a well-read man who is handsome, has good morals and high values, and is looking for a partner who compliments him. Complete and total honesty is a must for me; I'm a firm believer in honesty and trust. Confidence is a wonderful quality; arrogance is a turn-off. I enjoy men with a sense of humor. I want someone who will both balance and compliment my unique personality quirks, someone who will push me to be better every day. I crave romance, intimacy and affection.. and I like a guy who can take the lead in that department. I appreciate a gentleman, someone who will respect me in any situation. Patience and generosity are kind virtues. Call me old-fashioned, but I love a guy who still opens doors and offers his jacket to a woman. I’m looking for someone unselfish who can love unconditionally and has realistic expectations. I want a man who is willing to accept me as I am and wants the same in return. That person also needs to be able to love my son as though he were his own, because my son is the most important person in my life. What I want most is a man who understands that there are many women out there with beautiful features and wonderful attributes, but truly prefers me to all others because he loves me. I'm looking for a long-term relationship that will, hopefully, eventually lead to marriage and more children. As long as the door is open, "someday" is fine with me...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have an elderly Shiba Inu (Japanese bird dog) with a big personality. He's lots of fun, but sometimes, I have to remind him which of us can reach the dog biscuits. Sadly, I'm allergic to cats (Sorry cat-lovers!)

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Universal Studios/Islands of Adventure, New York City, Virginia Beach, Jacksonville...

Favorite things

Music. Books. Bonfires. NYC. Long talks about anything/everything, or even nothing at all. Fuzzy socks. Coloring books! Chocolate. Pizza. Good coffee (You know the difference). Warm sweaters. Leather jackets. The scent of pipe tobacco (Odd, I know..)

For fun

I like to run, but find myself on the treadmill instead of outdoors due to lack of free time. I like to draw, sketch and paint, but more often wield crayons with my pre-schooler. A good book is the best way to end the day.

Last read

I read a little of everything.. I'm currently reading "Grey" by E.L. James (Ahh... guilty pleasures...) I just finished the today's newspaper and the Divergent Series. I'll be browsing the Top 100 list at Barnes and Noble this evening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish, Polish and Italian. I'm fair-skinned with light eyes. My hair color changes randomly and on a whim, but is naturally a dark blonde/light brown.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a family where my Mother's side was Catholic and my Father's side was Lutheran. I attended church as a child but do not currently attend. I do find comfort in the faith that there is something greater than ourselves.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working on a new degree in order to enter a new career field