Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lovinglife4290

32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Got humor?

In her own words

I am sure everyone looks at photos first for physical attraction is important so thanks for actually taking the time to read my profile. I am fortunate to have come from a good family and was brought up with good morals, values, and an appreciation for everything and everyone in my life. I am spiritual and believe that there is a power so much greater than we can comprehend. I do believe that there is a god but right now I am not actually sure what that divine being is. A person who has moral integrity and values is so valuable to me because without them what are you? I am loyal and compassionate and I still think this world is a beautiful place even though there is suffering and not everyone can be lucky. I love what I do and there is never a day where I feel like it is work. I feel so blessed. I am independent and am too responsible for my own good. I believe relationships require feeding and nurturing over time because I refuse to be in a relationship that is dead. I am looking for a partner who will bring out the best in me and vice versa. :) I would like to meet someone who has a great sense of humor, has depth, and is passionate about health and fitness. I love running, weight lifting, going outdoors and visiting new places. So lets see what I can catch in my net. Btw, I am not into the club or bar scene and am highly allergic to cats! lol =) Happy searching!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy comedy and action movies. I enjoy going to the beach, hiking, art museums, stand-up comedy, theatre, and sometimes just reading a good book.

Last read

"The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle "Party of One" by Anneli Rufus "The Impossible Will Take a Little While" Paul Loeb



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Beauty industry. Absolutely love my job and look forward to going to work everyday!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Full Chinese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral