Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe life is what you make it...but you must be sure you can define it for yourself. Living life to the fullest and loving it!

In her own words

Hi all, I am an outgoing girl with a good blend of traditional and modern values. I'm physically fit, love aerobics, exercising, outside activities, participating in boot camps for fun, optimistic, enjoy music, sports, traveling (loved Jamaica- climbing a natural springs fall and kayaking) and is looking forward to visiting Punta Cana. My friends say I can be serious at times but I love to laugh at jokes. I have a never-give-up attitude and do not run from adversity. I enjoy extending myself outside of the box by attempting to accomplish more adventures such as rock climbing and roller blade( tried and my shins were burning in the process of completing the trail…needless to say I did complete the trail with the blades in my hand? Funny…..I will say! I love to read just about anything I can get my hands on. So I can be found sitting with a book in my hand, small lamp on for light, music playing, and a glass of wine for relaxation. I have been told that my energy and smile is contagious. I believe in enjoying the little moments in life (the ocean or any type of water is soothing for me..except if it stinks?). I think the best way to enjoy life is to really see things up close, and take time to enjoy a magnificent view, whether I just stumble across it or admire it during lunch at a cafe. It will be fun to meet someone with positive energy, loves adventure, ambitious, courageous, and lives by his word. Someone who is not afraid to be who they are, practical (so that we complement each other), who is generally happy and doesn't get worked up too easily, who is open minded, optimistic, loyal, fit ( No out of control GUT's please) and enjoys the fine things in life. So if you can relate to any of the above, and if you share a few qualities with me, then contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you! Loving life

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a black lab that I saved name Barrett and he is 3 years old. Very active and keeps me busy!

Favorite hot spots

I love any place where there is a beach:) Florida and Jamaica were my favorite places to travel.

Favorite things

I do not have much time for TV but I enjoy watching movies or shows that has some comedy, action, and a little romance. Enjoys reading, a night with the girls from time to time, throwing down in the kitchen with some wine.

For fun

I love to listen to live bands to relax at times. I can listen to all kinds of just have to have an open mind! I enjoy reading, exercising, walking. Football is my favorite sport to watch but I enjoy all sports.

Last read

Just read, Foods that Heal...Foods that Harm. For promoting healthy living lifestyle:) The Conversation by Hill Harper. Fish Sticks-how to substain change and make change stick.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am an open person and I would hope he would be open too. Be comfortable within his own skin.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual and believe that in life you have to guide and feed your inner energy from more than once source.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral