Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, honest, inquisitive, affectionate, and worldly.

In her own words

I'm unable to read your emails, comments on photos, likes, or just about anything else since I'm no longer a paid subscriber. Instead, you can send an email to STMU dolphin (no space in-between) at a Google inspired means of correspondence. Some bits about me: I love being adventurous in life and have many great stories to tell. Can I get my hands dirty? Absolutely! I love the smell of fresh rain, hiking, camping, motorcycles, and just about anything outside other than snow. Living in AK for three years eliminated the novelty of snow other than weekend trips. On the flip side, I enjoy dressing like a girl, romantic movies, men who can cook, and have a positive outlook in life. I’m looking for a man who’s willing to take chances, is compassionate, romantic, passionate, emotionally stable, and knows what he wants in both life and in love. Someone who not only understands the importance of open communication, trust, and respect, but one who understands the importance of laughter, acting goofy, silly, and enjoying life. We all have a story to tell. The confidence I convey stems from accomplishments achieved through hard work—just like everybody else. Unfortunately, I've met or chatted with a few men who unfortunately seem to have let their income define their personality. That being said, I was raised not to discuss money so please don't ask. We all have our own individual likes and dislikes, both physical and mental, from which we’re attracted. For example, I’m attracted to tall guys 6' or taller with an athletic/average build whose age isn't too far from mine. I'm not saying there's anything wrong with men in their early 30s or 50s, those who are short, or may have a different definition of what an 'to average' body type may be—it's just not MY type. Lastly, a vow is a vow. I’m not interested in meeting or befriending anyone who is currently separated. I realize TX is a hunting state and for those who use the meat and pelts for something other than a trophy, that's great. However, if most of your pictures include you with a dead carcass, I don't foresee us having too much in common. As outdoorsy as I am, cutting the fat off boneless, skinless chicken breasts is the extent from which I touch dead animals. :) For those who have read Gary Chapman's The Five Love Languages, my top two include Physical Touch and Words of Affirmation.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love all animals. I currently share a home with two rescue cats who think they're dogs, but would love to adopt a golden retriever in the future when I have a large back yard for him/her to play.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington D.C., Seattle, Washington , Five-Points, South Carolina, Alaska, Punta Cana, DR, Antalya, Turkey, LSA Anaconda, Barcelona/Mallorca, Spain, Macau/Hong Kong, China, Bangkok/Phuket, Thailand, and many more.


St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Traveling, hiking, thunderstorms, motorcycles, mountain bikes, lazy Sunday's in my hammock, Zumba, getting dressed up for a night on the town, friends, and artsy projects. I tend to have a great time regardless of where I'm located or what I'm doing.

For fun

I love traveling, trying new things, SCUBA, zip-line adventures, swimming with dolphins, mountain bike riding (once I buy a new bike), dancing, comedy clubs, flying, etc. Tried golfing once...I stunk, but I had a great time playing! :)

Last read

For the most part, I read the weekly Sunday paper, American Psychologist, and The Monitor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
In reference to the income portion below, I was raised not to discuss money. Needless to say, I'm comfortable with my lifestyle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Although a mixture of many different backgrounds, I'm mostly German and Russian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Whereas a belief in God is the most important factor, attending services is not.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in psychology with a minor in criminal justice. Since a BA/BS in psych is a mere stepping stone, I intend to begin graduate school within the next year.