Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Great things come to those whose wait...

In her own words

Hi! I just moved to Raleigh so I figured this was a way to meet new people. Most people would describe me as a laid back, down to earth, full of life type of of girl. I consider myself a well-rounded person and can have fun in most any situation. I love to meet new people and I am full of personality. I have a very good sense of humor and always keep a smile on my face and on the faces of people around me. I am a very loyal person and people say that I am the best friend a person could ask for. I am very close to my friends and family and they mean the world to me. They are ultimately what makes me who I am today. I love to do spontaneous things. I enjoy weekend getaways. I love going to the beach. I enjoy live music. I go to alot of concerts and I enjoy going to listen to local bands. I love dressing up and going out on the town but I also love to cookout, build a bonfire, drink some beer and play some cornhole! I live every day to the fullest because we are never promised tomorrow. What I am looking for in a relationship: Someone motivated, goal-oriented, and caring. I am just looking for a guy that is down to earth who is a sweetheart and a gentleman but someone that will keep me on my toes. I don't like easy...I like a challenge. I want someone to put me in my place and one that will make plans and not leave everything up to me. Someone who depends on me sometimes but is self-sufficient. I am open to finding a relationship on here but I am always down for just meeting new people and making new friends. I have wasted time on relationships and through those mistakes I have learned what I am ultimately looking for in a relationship and I will not settle for anything less than what I deserve. So...after all of that (lol)...if you are interested, shoot me an email :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic Beach, Myrtle Beach, Lake Gaston, Mountains, Cruises and trips to different places such as the Bahamas, Mexico, etc.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music! I listen to music all of the time. I watch alot of different type of shows from reality tv to true tv. I like watching shows like NCIS and Dateline. I really think I should have been a CSI or a Private Investigator lol

For fun

Live music, bonfires, corn hole, grilling out, hanging out with friends and family, beach trips, traveling, shopping, dancing...I am always up for something new. What I do for fun changes all the time as I am introduced to new adventures.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray...of course! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I actually went to school for Cosmetology. I am also a Certified Nursing Assistant but I work in the Banking Industry so I guess I am a jack of all trades! I am currently in school to obtain a Business Degree.