Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Columbia, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in Washington, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want the adventure of life before it passes me by. Will you be my Guest?

In her own words

Hello! I am a very easy going person and like to communicate. I'm kind, generous, love to laugh, honest, and firmly believe Saturday and Sunday mornings were meant for sleeping in. I’m typically a “Glass Half Full” person, down to earth easy to talk to. I believe that the best kind of friend is the one you could sit on a porch with, never say a word, and walk away feeling like that was the best conversation you've had. I strongly believe that loyalty, tenderness, honesty, and romance make our lives more colored. I am a very a passionate Latina with a lot of dreams to accomplish. I am very affectionate, spontaneous, and classy. I love to dance and its more fun than sitting on the side lines listening. I enjoy Sushi, Italian, Thai, seafood, and steaks are among my favorites. What are yours? I'm the type of person that I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I’ll be truthful but I wont hurt your feelings intentionally or unnecessarily. I watch football (Go Seahawks!), Basketball (go Huskies), Soccer (FIFA Cup). I’m a good friend to those whom I know, and a proud mom. I’m devoted to my family, and my friends, they keep life in perspective the way nothing else can. I try to live my life every day with an attitude of gratitude; I am very lucky to have all that I have in my life. The only games I'm interested in are played on a field. I do not like drama unless it’s on my TV screen and I make an effort to keep it out of my life whenever possible. When it comes to relationships I'm a no non-sense, no games kind of lady. I'm looking for someone who has the same view on relationships: A friendship that grows into a love relationship that only gets better over time. What I would love to find is a man who is independent, honest, self-sufficient, and able to deal with the unpredictability of life and take them in stride. Someone who appreciates to laugh, life needs to be fun or what's the point? You've got your stuff together; you know where you've been, pretty sure where you are and have a sneaking suspicion of where you're heading next. You care about who wins elections, but don't always agree 100% with any of the candidates. You appreciate class, values, and the little things. You like to hug, cuddle, etc. You don’t allow problems in life to set you back. Chemistry is very important. You know that you're unique, just like everybody else, and you're ok with that. You're committed to constantly learning, constantly growing, whether that's taking Yoga classes or exploring to figure out why they put Braille on the drive through bank machines? Are you a man who is happy and complete, competent in your professional life and possess a happy disposition most of the time? If so, you’re someone I want to talk with, meet, and hopefully get to know.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list....

Favorite things

Too many

For fun

You would usually find me reading, trying a new recipe, going to the movies or out shaking what my latina madre gave me:-)

Last read

Technical books related to my profession...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree