Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 47-58 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
:o)'s, Laughter N Fun 2 Share

In her own words

Will be leaving very soon! I am very easy-going, compassionate, upbeat, happy person who gets along well with others. I am very loyal & supportive and enjoy being a team player. I feel it is very important to take good care of yourself for your own sense of being as well as for your partner's pleasure. I like to appeal to ALL of his senses! I love being a girl & all the fun stuff that goes along with it! Although I do enjoy dressing up & going out, I can just as easily enjoy spending time at home with that special guy! I love to cuddle & I am very affectionate. Nothing makes me happier than knowing my guy is proud & glowing that I am his! I love to be the giver & receiver of creative little surprises! I am often described as very down-to-earth & I do like to keep an open mind. Unlike my Leo sign, I do not have to have center stage all of the time... just w/my guy, but don't worry, I will give it right back to you! I do have a big soft spot for those that cannot fend for themselves... children, the elderly & animals. I am also very passionate about creativity & nature. I have a wide variety of interests & I enjoy learning & trying new things. I am very self-entertaining, so I am never bored. I do like to find the fun in all I do. While there is no arguing that the finer things in life are nice, they are not a necessity. I have found that it really is life's simple pleasures, the lives you have touched, and the relationships you have w/those closest to your heart, that is what life is really all about. I am looking for my other half... my soulmate, my best friend, my lover... That special guy that leaves your heart throbbing, your adrenaline pumping, and that fluttery, tingly sensation that leaves you weak at the knees... yet at the same time, a very familiar & calm feeling, like you have known him all your life...While appearance certainly plays a role, the only thing that can cause that effect on me is that unpredictible chemistry. He would be very happy & content in his life (the only thing missing is me!) as well as loyal, sincere, positive, upbeat, lots of fun & a little bit mischievous! He would love to make me laugh & think I was pretty funny too! ...I would know no matter where life would take us, we would never have to travel that road alone because we know we can count on each other to be there. He would have very soulful eyes and when he gives me that look, I know he feels exactly the same way about me as I do him. And hopefully, he loves to give great massages (& receive them)! We would bring out the best in each other & can have fun together even if we are doing nothing at all... We enjoy being a couple as well as alone time, yet u can't wait to end up in each others arms again. Such a strong connection we can connect even without words. Chemistry & Compatibility. Communication, Trust, Fun, & Laughter... Respect & Understanding for each others feelings, needs and space... Love, Desire, Passion & Romance to keep the relationship fun, fresh & exciting! Plenty of Playtime! :) This is the guy that will make me throw caution to the wind & I will know the search is over. It will be only his touch & affection that I would ever desire.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

so many! I love to be outside in the sunshine.... patio, backyard, porch... Among my favorite spots is my family's private little paradise along Lake Ontario in Wilson. A great place for family & friends to gather...

Favorite things

I love all types of music... My favorite shows are usually comedies & mysteries, my faves being 2 1/2 Men, Seinfeld, Everybody Loves Raymond. I am very open minded and adaptable.... not too much that I really don't like.

For fun

I love being around water and/or surrounded by sunshine and nature... the Niagara River, Lake Ontario, parks... I am a huge animal lover... I also love flowers, plants & gardening. I have a passion for anything with creativity.

Last read

I like to read just about anything... such a big world & so much to learn! :) I like to read informational material... from gardening & nature to health & self-improvement, Cosmopolitan & the old gothic romance books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference