Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for fall fun!

In her own words

You found attractive, intelligent, successful woman! Yes, I can support myself and have for the majority of my adult life. I have a good head on my shoulders (my parents did a great job raising me, I'm no dummy :)). I honestly want a man in my life, because I want a best friend. My girl friends are wonderful and are great and all, but they can't compare to having a man by my side, supporting me through the ups and downs of life. I have a 6 year old son who is the most precious person in my life. Most amazing kid EVER! He is all boy! I am now almost an expert on super heroes, military lingo, Star Wars, Minecraft, Skylanders, and all things BOY! I have 2 sisters so this has been quite an education! His dad and I share equal custody and there is no drama (this is a good thing, because I have time to spend with you!!!) Family, friends, and being home is happiness to me, but I also love to travel to places near and far. I haven't been to all the places I want to visit, so I need a travel partner. I love photography and am trying to make it a hobby that I can be really great at! Physical activity is important to me. In the past I have let dating get in the way of being physically active. I find myself giving up what I need to do to make someone else happy. I would love to find someone who can enjoy being active with me-hiking, going to a gym, running 5K's, swimming, etc. I think "MY GUY" likes sports, is somewhat handy (or not :)), has buddies and can do his own thing at times....but also a family man. I want a partner who can be strong and independent, but can also make selfless gestures because he knows it will make me happy. Most importantly someone who will appreciate who I am, but will also make me a better person. You might want to know... I like watching football and drinking beer. I have had a Fantasy Football team the last three years-this year I am not doing so well...please help!! I love hooded sweatshirts and jeans. I like days with pony tails and no makeup. I drive a Jeep Wrangler and put the top down as much as possible. I like bonfires and camping. I could live on a beach! I would rather mow my yard than do the dishes. You also might want to know.... I look very sexy when dressed up and hair done. I like wearing dresses and pretty jewelry. I love going to nice restaurants for a romantic evening. I like cuddling on the couch watching a movie. I like drinking wine while having a nice conversation. I'm not perfect...I can be messy, I am not a supermodel, and I am not in my 20's anymore....but I enjoy life and I am looking for someone who can enjoy life with me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


When I was young we had dogs and cats. I don't have any pets now, but am tempted to get a dog. I just feel a pet is a pretty big committment and I am not home enough to give it the attention it would need.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown-just walking around, going to a park and hanging out, little bars and pubs, my house, the beach (Siesta Key is a fav).


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

My IPOD is totally random. I like old school rap, new country (Zac Brown, Lady Antebellum, Kenny, Tim, Jason Aldean, Thompson Square, Lee Brice), DMB, Old School Rap, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, but mostly watch Disney bc of my son.

For fun

I like being outdoors, nights on the town, watching sports and certain reality TV shows that suck me in, playing with my son, running, going to the gym, just started learning to golf this summer.I am up for just about anything!

Last read

I spend most of my time grading papers and reading pieces written by 5th graders. I read a few books this summer, but nothing off the best seller lists or anything noteworthy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 5th grade and have been a teacher for over 11 years. I enjoy my job and helping kids reach their full potential.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have lived in Indiana my entire life. I grew up in a small town north of Indianapolis and now live on the south side of Indianapolis.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PU undergrad elementary education with a minor in special education BSU graduate degree in high ability education