Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LovingLife3781

27 year old woman | Monaca, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best thing to hold onto in life is each other.

In her own words

My name is Shanna and I'm 25 years old. I graduated from Cal-U in 2011 and I currently work for Lucky Vitamin/GNC. I believe I am a very easy going person and am pretty laid back. I love to laugh and have fun. I want to find someone who enjoys a night out but will also have a good time staying in and watching movies on a Saturday night. I'm not a big fan of drinking and want to find someone who respects that. I am very close to my family and friends, and it would be nice to find someone who's the same way. My ideal date night would going to a comedy club then walking around the city afterwards, or even the classic dinner and a movie. As far as sports goes, I am a die hard Pittsburgh fan. Whether it be watching my Steelers in the fall or sitting at PNC Park on a warm summer's night with some family and friends. I will always love Pittsburgh. I've really gotten into hockey this year. I love the Penguins and will definitely be more of a loyal fan after this season. Family is number 1 to me. I have a close relationship with both my mother and father, and my sister is one of my best friends. I treat my friends like they're family. I am grateful for everyone in my life right now and would love to share that with a special someone.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have two dogs, one black labrador named Rio and a puggle named Harley.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My friends are into improv and do a local show every week, so I try to make it to their show as often as I can. I love improv theater and musicals. The Waterfront is a new favorite of mine. I love their movie theater.

College

California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

As for my music taste, I'll listen to pretty much anything.

For fun

I love going to the movies with friends. I absolutely love baseball games, Pittsburgh Pirates are my team!

Last read

I've recently purchased a Kindle Fire and been trying to find new books to download. I watched Silver Lining's Playbook and was recommended to read the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
II work for GNC in Leetsdale, Pa, as a merchandiser.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and Irish. But I'm not an alcoholic, ironic huh?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was born and raised Catholic, but I've fallen behind on going to Church due to personal reasons. One day I would love to start going again, but not back to the Catholic church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went community college for three years, good times, then transfered to California University of Pennsylvania. And no, I didn't go to school in California, there's a town called California in PA, weird isn't it?