Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Myrtle Creek, OR, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first date

In her own words

Family is important to me. I enjoy having family over at the house. I have 2 beautiful but headstrong children, ages 8 and 21. I recently moved back home to Myrtle Creek after retiring from the Air Force. I am looking for new adventures. I am beyond the club scene and would much prefer a quiet evening either out or at home watching a movie with a glass of wine and the fire going. My favorite places to be are anywhere near the water or in the mountains. My favorite time of day is early morning, before the world wakes up and when all is quiet. I love to sit outside with a good cup of coffee and savor the sunrise. It does not take much to make me smile. I love to laugh.. I am not a fancy-high maintenance girl. I enjoy the simpler things in life. I love to cook and am always looking for new recipes to try. I will do almost anything for anyone. I love the outdoors and a good book too. Fitness is important to me. I work out at least 4 times a week. Sometimes more. I have found that pounding the pavement by running helps clear my head and gives me a strong mind and body. I am currently working on my Bachelors Degree in Social Science. I want to be able to give back something that was given to me... God is who keeps me grounded. I thank God everyday for the beauty that he has given us. He is part of who I am. What am I looking for in a man? I am looking for my best friend. Someone that I can sit for hours and talk and it feels like only minutes have passed. I am looking for someone who knows that chilvary is not dead and gone. Someone who knows his way around the kitchen and the bedroom too... Who likes to cuddle while watching a movie, but who likes to get out too and go exploring on some days but other days, does not mind staying home and doing mundane tasks such as chores and grocery shopping. Being self sufficient is a must. Laughter. It is said that laughter is the best medicine and I tend to agree. I love to laugh and smile. I enjoy a good comedy every once in a while but a good action movie too.. I am looking for someone who is faithful, loyal and affectionate. Yes, I am looking for my Happily Ever After I just retired from the Air Force and am looking for a new adventure, so come on, lets go. The beach is waiting....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

A cat named Ms Chloe and a pup named Charlie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water and/or the mountains, Garden of the Gods, Paris, home. Barnes and Noble. Books and coffee, a great combination

Favorite things

I love an early morning sunrise and a good cup of coffee too. Family time, cooking and a good book too. For food, my favorite is seafood with a glass of wine and great company. . I like to listen to country and classic rock. An early morning run...

For fun

Movies, hanging out with the family and friends, reading, checking out new places, cooking, relaxing in front of the fire or in the summer, picnics and playing in the park with the kids

Last read

Raising a Modern Day Knight by Richard Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Retired from the Air Force after 20 years, now looking for a new adventure. Currently doing what I did in the AF for the outside world.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currenly working on my Bachelors degre in Social Science