Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for lightening to Strike!

In her own words

Well here I go for the second time’ my first profile got hacked into by clinking onto a fishing link’ or so that's what they (match) said'.... so please be careful what you click onto! I am a kind hearted’ compassionate’ christian woman’ who loves life.... Some of the things that I love and enjoy doing are spending time with my family and dear friends whom I adore. I love fishing’ going to the shooting range’ which I haven’t done much lately’ Sushi’ dancing’ looking at beautiful sights’ chocolate’ dinning at a fancy restaurant or a lil whole in the wall cafe' it really doesn’t matter‘ because what makes it so enjoyable and great' is whom you‘re with… I love to laugh so a good sense of humor is a must for me’. being spontaneous can be exciting' and i will try anything at least once'... will almost anything! lol' I haven’t traveled much' but I sure would love to see more of this world ‘ and view some of the beautiful places’ even here in our own state’ it would be so awesome to be able to do that with someone you enjoy being with and care for’ I gotta tell ya’ that I am still kind of old fashion so’ a gentlemen attributes are very important to me’ along with honesty' and respect for one another. I am hoping to meet that man who will sweep me off my feet’ someone who is ready to fall Truly Madly in Love’ I understand that a relationship takes time to develop’ and that there are levels to get to that magical place’ but the journey is what is so amazing’… chemistry is very important’ and will be the factor' that will start the flame’… I wish you all the best in you’re quest' in finding what you are dreaming and hoping for...! as for me' i am hoping for lightening to strike! ~ Please if you will... NO WINKS' I do not answer to them' I would prefer a Message! ~ Thank you and God Bless~

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite things.. gosh i have so many' but here are a few.. i love sushi; chocolate; singing in my car with the music up loud! shhh don't tell anyone~ Comedies' Music' Out door activities' bbq's' full moons' and of course long soft kisse...

Last read

you're profile''' : *)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference