Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And here we go....

In his own words

If you are looking for a hard working, fun, competitive, spontaneous, loving, caring, and respected man, then look no further. Ask any one of my closest friends. I am one who loves to have a great time too. I am passionate about my work, and love to build things. I especially love to see a completed project and/or product. It gives me a sense of accomplishment. I went to California State University, Fullerton for 4 years until I put that education on hold to start a career in Construction Managment. I graduated 12/12/11. I have a need for speed and love to go fast. Dirt, sand, and snow make me smile. Looking for a bright gal who tends to stand alone from the crowd. Looking for an original with a good attitude. Attracted to women of all shapes and sizes. Qualities I look for in a woman are intelligent, attractive, easy going, and most importantly, classy. I have to be able to take you home to my Italian family. A woman who loves herself is one of the most attractive aspects in a woman. Looking for someone to share the great outdoors with and can enjoy a ball game. Looking forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

1- Domestic short hair, black n white.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The only traveling I've done was to Mexico's west coastal region on a cruise line. Other than that Chicago, Sacramento, San Diego are my favorite places to visit...

Favorite things

My Family, ESPN, Chicken Fettucine Alfredo, and Live music (country)

For fun

Riding dirt bikes and quads off-road, running and staying active, family time, and finding new places to eat.

Last read

Kitchen Remodeling, magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'll tell you later...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from an Italian family of 4. We are traditional in the sense that we are loud at family gatherings, great food, and someone's feelings always get hurt. But its all out of LOVE.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
California State University, Fullerton- Communications degree in progress United Association Apprentices and Journeymen- graduated Dec. 2011