Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 7 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to wake up early, make a nice...

In his own words

I like to wake up early, make a nice breakfast, and enjoy life to the fullest by appreciating the simple stuff, like hiking, nice conversation, yoga, sunny days, building things with my hands, and eating well. I will be following my heart and my intuition to find a relationship that I can one day look back and say that when it came to the "most important decision that you can make in your whole life," I chose wisely. Career: I've worked in various music recording and film production studios while working as a studio recording engineer but I've transitioned into computer science and now I primarily do web development while in my last two months of graduate school. Attracted to: I'd prefer to meet someone in the age range of 26-36, but more important is a fun personality. Important qualities: a good sense of humor, an education, good communication skills, a lust for life, be sexy, wise, confident, reasonably flexible, and lots and lots of fun!

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Animals are amazing but I'm here to meet another person not an animal. I would get a French bulldog if I was going to get a pet but I'll pass on that for now.. My roommate's cats are really cute and sweet, but anyway, lets' get back to matching

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

hiking at Franklin Canyon, Runyon Canyon, or Griffith Park, volleyball at Manhattan Beach. Visit family in Hermosa Beach, North Carolina, or Arkansas. local W. Hollywood hangouts: the Earth bar, The Den, Bar Marmont, Luca's, Sunset strip


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

guitars, ethnic food, fine art, design, gardening, good old-fashioned American fun, like chocolate ice cream, BBQ sandwiches, music, spending quality time with friends and family.

For fun

Just staying active and enjoying nature and getting out with friends occasionally is more than enough to keep me busy but I also Iove going to music concerts, weekend excursions, and staying active in a few different sports, like tennis and swimming

Last read

Last read book was something about computer security or programming. (nerd alert!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Software engineering / computer science / web development
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad @ UNC - Chapel Hill (Journalism) MS degree in Computer science at Long Beach State (currently in last semester)