Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Words that describe me - sincere, caring,...

In his own words

Words that describe me - sincere, caring, family oriented, hard working, adventurous, respectuful, fun loving and yet very responsible. I enjoy life, laughter, spending time with family, quiet nights at home as well as my career.. I have a passion for traveling and have been to the following places more than a few times, Hong Kong, Singapore, various cities in China, Hawaii, Japan, Thailand, Philippines, Canada, Mexico, Alaska, and all other US States. I eat at great tasting restaurants, which are not necessarily the most fancy places. I dress well for the occasion but also enjoy being casual. ..I have a passion for european convertibles, which is my vice. I am established in my career and at a stable part of my life. I am attracted to intelligence, sincerety, a fun loving type of personality who knows what they want out of life and prefers a quality long term relationship. My match would be my soulmate and best friend. She is down to earth, romantic and has a passion for life. I am searching for someone positive and can appreciate life and what it has to offer. Someone who is family oriented, sincere, caring, respectful, intelligent..and all other good qualities. :) Not into shallow materialistic women.... However; attraction is a must... If this all sounds me at my sfniko at coxdotnet

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Love animals, but especially dogs..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tasty restaurants, theatre, traveling overseas are a favorite. Places like China, H K, Bangkok, Japan, Italy, Greece, Hawaii, a safari, South America, and many other fun places. Locally cafes, beaches, mountains, to name a few.


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

Movies-documentaries, drama, action, etc.. Magazines.. Architectural design, national geographic, interior design, and the Sunday paper are what you can find me reading at home. Last read the singapore airlines magazine. I enjoy HGTV.

For fun

Love dogs.... I have a passion for traveling and seeing new countries and cultures. I enjoy movies, dining out, being with friends/family, theatre, golf, weekend trips, but also enjoy quiet time. I have an interest in european convertibles.

Last read

Interior design magazines.. are what you find me reading these days. Dwell, Modernism, Loft living are what I've read recently...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Love my career...some days it seems like mission impossible, but in the is the challenge that makes me the best at my career.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in faith and being good, but am not active in going to church, after years of Catholic school..
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dual Major in Marketing and Management along with certifications in my field.