Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Endicott, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who I can laugh and be goofy with!!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone easy going and doesn't sweat the small stuff. (Goes with the flow) Someone goofy and sarcastic is always good. I can dish it out and take it :) I want to be with someone who likes to go out and do things. ( movies, bowling, hockey, dinner, enjoys my friends and family.) Love the outdoors ( Swimming, boating, hiking in Ithaca, 5ks, paddle yoga, kayaking) A man with manners is also very important to me. I'm sure everyone says this but oh well, I'm at the place in my life where I'm physically, mentally, and able to focus on a relationship. I'm beyond blessed to have amazing friends and family, and I'm ready to meet a genuine man!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cute dog named Biscuit!! I adopted him when I lived in Florida. He now lives with my retired parents :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love cruises!!!! went to the Caribbean!!!! I would love to travel to more places. I enjoy the wineries( nice dry cab) Breweries (Nice IPA) I'm easy going, so as long as I'm surrounded with a fun group of people, I'm there!!!!


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

My favorite things are anything that puts a smile on my face!!! I love the outdoors, Hot Yoga, and being with my friends and family. Volunteering and helping people always puts me in a great mood!

For fun

I like working out, movies, wineries, hockey games, dinner, boating, hiking, waterfalls, anything outside!! I also am a big fan of cuddling :) I've also taken a few painting classes in downtown Binghamton.

Last read

I love to read all types of books!!! I enjoy getting lost in books!! I've read anywhere from Hunger Games to Fifty Shades!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work in the state office building for a non profit program!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.S. degree in Human Services and have certificates in teaching. I'm a big advocate for people with disabilities, and was a teacher for over 6 years in Florida for children with autism.