Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a 24 year old single mother. I teach 3rd grade at a school. I consider myself to be very carefree and family person. I enjoy the simple things in life, like spending time with family and watching movies at home rather than going out. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I feel like I should be saying more about myself, but am not good with just saying random things about myself. I am great with answering questions with lots of details (teacher quality). A couple of things that do come to mind are: I tired to be a boxer when I was 17...that didn't last long! I also wanted to be a pilot at one point...that didn't last long either (not my fault though, expensive hobby and they wanted me to "stall" the plane and just let it drop! NO THANK YOU! I also enjoy driving! I love the idea of taking road trips and playing all type of old school songs! I am a great baker; pies, cakes, brownies are amazing....cookies are a long story, along with my cooking, which is edible!

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

As a single mother I really don't get out much, but when I do I enjoy going to the shooting range (ladies free on Mondays), outdoor movies, and visiting friends or family. I really don't like having people over my house.


Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Sleeping!!! I hardly sleep past 7. But I will admit that I have a shoe obsession problem, am working on it. I really love butterflies. I don't have a favorite movie or book.

For fun

I really enjoy just relaxing in my free time. I like just watching movies at home or hanging out with friends. I enjoy playing pool, and bowling and other silly activites. I really like going to the opera when I can find someone to come with me.

Last read

Fifty shades or grey...yes I am on the bandwagon and I read it! And I enjoyed it very much! I also love Nicholas sparks books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in the Dominican Rep. Moved to New York at two, but settled in Florida shortly after.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I got my bachelors in Elementary Education and I just finished my masters in Specail Education. I hope to start my phd for admin.