Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
red rover, red rover...

In her own words

I'm open, friendly, approachable. I’m the one holding the elevator door for you. Chatting people up, whether we’re stuck waiting for a delayed flight or at a party. I’ll discover a friend in common or tell a funny story to break the ice. Despite my smiley face, my killer curves and my kind midwest demeanor, I’m a tough cookie. I’m a girl who’ll join you on a hike, bike ride, or just on any given Sunday (Go Lions! Yes I said Lions). I’m close to my family and to my friends. When I’m not outdoors, you may find me on stage sangin’ and dancing with one of my talented bands or shows that I perform with. Ive been singing professionally for over 15 years and I LOVE what I do! I connect with funny, easy going guys who can keep me smiling the way I do. I like a guy who has a little bit of an edge to him that surprises me every once in awhile, who knows when I need to be wrapped up in a big hug or thrown on a bed. You have a sense of passion and purpose. You’re game for a chill day in Venice. You’ll come to Sunday brunch or barbecue and join in a silly game with my friends’ kids. You might have a slight southern twang, but even if you don’t, you have the kind manners of a southern gentleman. You enjoy sports, but you also keep up with politics and current events. The strength of your convictions is as appealing as the strength of your arms around me. You love music. Although you’re solid, you don’t take life too seriously. You’ll always lighten the mood with a silly joke. You'll dance with me even if you think you have two left feet. Try your hand at making dinner for my birthday. You’ll tell me I’m beautiful when I’m still sleepy-eyed.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

1 cat. she is awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Paris and London...I need to go to an island ASAP!! Theme parks are always on the top of the list. Local house, the room, la descarga and any dive bar in noho that reminds me of Michigan.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I LOVE FOOD! green is my favorite color. I love to read, hiking, sleeping, sunshine, singing, thrift stores and my cat. Music...the beatles, prince, ella, zeppelin, MJ, green day, Pavarotti, JayZ... im a HUGE classic rock fan!

For fun

laugh, sing,playing outside

Last read

hp all the way



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Professional Vocalist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference