Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I can only be perfect 99% of the time...on Thursday's.

In her own words

Hey! So, this sucks. Everyone already thinks they are awesome right? what do I say to make me stand out? Um. I love dogs and working out. I love being outside and watching football on Sundays. And fair warning, I will hold my own in a good sports debate. James or Jordan? I only need one argument here guys. 6 championships! I'm as sarcastic as you'll get out, so if you're not a fan of that, you're not going to be my number 1 fan regardless. I split my son 50/50 with his dad. One last warning. I'm NOT looking for a replacement dad, he's very much involved, just someone to have a good time with and that could potentially mean spending sometime with the smaller better half of this equation. But, if that's not your thing either, that's cool. I'd rather just not waste anyone's time....Good talk. Also, kind of a straight shooter and I'll 9/10 tell you how it is, or maybe how I think it is. Who knows. Lastly, Awesome is my middle name. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome black lab akita mix named Jaxson. He's my other child. He lets me know who he likes and doesn't like, so his opinion definitely counts!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love country music so anything country I'll do. I'm a good two-stepper. I like hitting the bars on Market St., not so much the club goer. Steamboat is my favorite vacation in Colorado, and I've only been to London and Mexico otherwise.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

My favorite music is country, but I listen to anything. My favorite tv shows right now are Pawn Stars and Operation Repo...and anything reality...I know, I know. I love sushi and would love to take a sushi making class! Love Dancing.

For fun

I love reading and spending time with my 3 year old son Noah and our dog Jaxson. We love going to the zoo and the museums around town. I split my son with his father 50/50, so I'm not one of those "mean ex's" l

Last read

Right now I'm reading Charlie St. Cloud, and my favorite book is Angels and Demons by Dan Brown, but I wasn't so hot about the movie. I'm addicted to Cosmopolitan and US Weekly, gotta keep up with the stars!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a hairstylist and I work at Knockouts Haircuts for Men in Centennial. I love my job because I get along much better with guys and I get to watch Sports all day and do a little trash talkin' to anyone who is not a hardcore Broncos fan!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm just a white girl...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God, however I like to keep an open mind and learn. I'm deathly afraid of church from humiliating experiences when I was younger so I believe, but I don't believe I have to go to church for God to know I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree