Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am looking for companionship with an attractive, outgoing girl. I would like to be friends and then see what develops.

In his own words

I enjoyed a career for 30 years in the chemical distribution business and then in chemical manufacturing. I have left that industry except for the consulting work that I continue to do. I am also in the Private Banking/Merchant Services industry on a part time basis. I have a Bachelor of Science from James Madison University which is in Harrisonburg, Virginia. I received a wrestling scholarship....and 1 year later, I quit. Wrestling had been 13 years of my life. I have always been active in a number of sports. More so in my wonder years! I am a good listener. I want to meet a woman that likes to engage in conversation and enjoys a good conversation. I like to share ideas, theories and opinion. I am a scientist at heart. I am a curious person. I am writing a political thriller based on the real events of my life. I am pushing myself to make a comeback at the gym. I think exercise is important. It is not only healthy physically but a great booster mentally. I am confident, bright, financially secure, and I really enjoy when I am able to slow down and think about God. For me, it is about spirituality not religion. I am a creative person. I enjoy going out to dinner or a show to a comedy club. I also like theater. I was an actor in Los Angeles for three years. Then moved to New York and finally Erie. Erie seems so small at times. I enjoy Erie but I really like to feel the pulse of a big city. I also enjoy the conveniences of a smaller city. I grew up in Grove City, PA. I have a passion for Art and writing. I like Art Galleries and Museums. I love to be exposed to new. I am fascinated with the brilliant thinkers of the past. I especially like the story of Tesla. He was considered crazy by some; yet he was brilliant. Many of his ideas were not completely understood or appreciated until 100 years after his death. I think it's amazing that such valid, meaningful science/thoughts were not understood by anyone sometimes for years. He was ahead of his time.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Good restaurants, Good live music, Lively crowd

Favorite things

Robert DeNiro Films comedies with John Belushi, John Candy Any movie with Charlie Sheen, Shawn Penn (dead Man Walking) Dustin Hoffman and the Edward Hoffman

For fun

I like dining out. I like dining in. I like to write, play guitar.. and make movies I like it when I learn something new; a good, honest conversation. Go to a comedy club. go for a hike. Work on my book, trading stocks, surprising someone.

Last read

Undue Risk by Jonathon Moreno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree