Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lovetokickbox

43 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-53 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keeping fit physically, mentally and spiritually is a way of life for me. I value the person not the stuff.

In her own words

I think people are basically good... if you see the beauty within someone it will come out- the opposite is true as well. I moved to Atlanta from Florida- I absolutely love the water. I was blessed to be able to take the paddle board out every morning. I have enjoyed the lakes around Georgia as well so I cannot complain. I was raised in Arkansas so I'm a southern girl with southern values. My parents have been married for over 50 years and they still flirt with each other. Its really cute! I am the youngest of 3 girls. I'm an interior designer and I love what I do. When there is balance and harmony in your home, it radiates throughout your life. The secret is letting go of what no longer works, reusing what does and only adding items that compliment the space, not compete with it. Hmmmm... that works in more areas than just design : ) I have an 8 year old son who reminds me everyday that life is filled with possibilities- you decide if they are good or bad. I love to travel and be spontaneous. I attend mass every week at St. Brigid. My faith is part of who I am. I like going for sushi, hanging with friends, kickboxing, wine tasting, paddle boarding, and being outside- I love being playful. I have a gift of making the "ordinary" fun. My pics are recent, I take care of myself, I have strong morals and a beautiful love for Jesus. I value family, love to travel, laugh often, believe in showing affection, appreciation and making the most out of each day. I am Catholic and I'm also a huge fan of Andy Stanley. I especially like his series called "love, sex and dating" and I think every person wanting to meet someone special should listen to it. I believe chemistry is important. It sparks the flame that fuels the fire of commitment. The combination of the two creates a love from the inside out- add God to the mix and you've got the glue that holds it all together for richer for poorer in sickness and in health till death do you part. I don't put my trust in match.com, I put my trust in God . I ask you to pray prior to contacting me- if you feel afterwards we are a match I'd love to hear from you...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have sweet English bulldog named Rob.

Favorite hot spots

BVI... Love to sail- it's a passion ive recently rediscovered, Colorado because I also enjoy skiing, and any place where the land and water meet.

College

University of Central Arkansas, Conway, AR

Favorite things

YOLO boards (stand up paddle board), the moment you realize "hey, I can be myself around this person and when we kiss I feel it from my toes to my fingertips..this rocks man", laughing, hanging a hammock in the living room just because, Run-D.M.C.

For fun

Discovering new places with family. It's easy, just act like a tourist in your own state. Some of the most memorable times I've had have been spontaneous adventures on random Saturday. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle but I keep it real. Oh, and music :)

Last read

Magic Tree House book- my son and I read together at night. I prefer non fiction because I love to learn new things or gain a new understanding about events in history. I just finished a book called "heaven is for real" .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral