Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LovetoTravel2121

32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's travel the world!

In his own words

Let's see A little about me and what I'm attracted too/looking for. I'm Active, love to exercise, traveling,'be around friends and family. (My entire family lives in Bay Area so I travel up there often or visit) take my dogs to dog beach. Live a happy and healthy lifestyle. Im patient and love to surprise/ be romantic. I am at a point in my life where I know Im ready to settle down and meet that special someone. I'm finacially successful, own my own place and have been in my career 8 years and I love it. My downfall is I work long hours, but my career is a passion of mine. what I'm looking for: Someone who is family oriented, loves to travel, active. Knows what they want in life. a strong minded woman open to speaking her mind. I'm strong minded but have no problem learning and growing as a person or admitting when I'm wrong. I can be sarcastic or joke around, so someone with a sense of humor. My ideal first date for me is a nice dinner downtown and just having good conversation. I'm an open book so feel free to ask any questions if you want to get to know one another,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 Chihuahuas, Savannah and Dallas (Dallas is named after the Dallas Cowboys)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

north Park, downtown, extraordinary desserts, the beach, wave house, I love going to Las Vegas.

Favorite things

Surfing, gym, movies, just hanging out

For fun

work out, beach, surf, friends, go out to restaurants, hiking, taking my dogs to fiesta island.

Last read

wall street journal, I love reading about finance and the real estate market to continue growing my career.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in real estate as a mortgage loan officer. I love what I do and helping people buy/sell houses. I also own a rental property so I manage that on the side.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have respect for peoples beliefs and I am a very open minded person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Originally I went to school to be a fire fighter, while I respect the career, I decided it was not for me. I left the fire academy to get a financial background. I have been working in the real estate industry for the last 7 years.