Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A simple Life

In her own words

Hi ya'll watch this! Sorry song stuck in my head. Anyway I'm in love alright with my crazy beautful life! Oh yea that would be Ke$ha - don't judge. So hmmm 3 day free trial here we go! Sorry but I just can't see myself spending money on meeting someone. Girl should be free! I've been single for about three years now, I own a little home that I love! My mind is always spinning but I working on trying to slow things down. I'm learning how to relax I actully have cable now! HGTV addict over here Love it or List it and my fav the rehab addict. I'm not a huge fan of sitting still, but I'd love a good hike or a night of watching the stars. I have a killer trampoline in my backyard that's great for that. With all of us on our iphones and what not (super guilty) were all about instant gratifcation. I want a simple life. I believe that at your funeral people will talk about how much time you spend with them not how many likes your pictures on instagram got. However, I have to admit my thumb has been sore from scrolling so much and I love a good morning beautful text message. However, I don't think thats a way to get to know someone. Meeting for coffee sounds lame, but isn't that how we get to know eachother? slowly? Think about when we were in school we saw the same people everyday and built relationships that way.... I apologize for any typos. There is this thing on facebook that 85% of the paragraph is spelled wrong and yet we can still read it. :) and this freaking font is super small! So yeah that's what I want, I want to be a part of someones life, I don't want to be their life, I wanna hold hands and cuddle and laugh at how funnt kevin hart is....alright alright alright!? I wanna go to disneyland and wear my tinkerbell wings, I wanna dress up as wonder women for halloween. I wanna laugh until I can't breath. I want to have meal prep mondays! However, I don't want to have pre workouts cuz they make me ich like crazy. I wanna go to ricks dessert dinner, just once a year I love my body too much to do it more then that. But I have been known to make some killer protein treats. scoop of protein powder and greek yougurt=bomb! Hmm mucsic ... I love concerts! i'd love a contry mega ticket this year but it's not in the budget. Instead I get to replace the sewer line at my house. High freaking five. If you actully read this much and wanna know more shoot me a message I'll write back to everyone... I think actully aint no body got time for dat!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland :), starbucks, my backyard, boreal, 6 flags, tahoe

Favorite things

I love country music, pop, rock, alternative, hollywood undead, the color pink, glitter, cowboy boots, fluffy pillows, cuddles, hugs

For fun

I enjoy cooking now, and laughing, reading a good book, watching a funny movie, having a cup or coffee or two, learning about fitness and nutrtion, going to a hair show, learning, hot tubbing, country music, snowboading (when there is snow)

Last read

Twilight, and ODAT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a hairdresser
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I may not go to church as of now but I've got a higher power for sure
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
going back to finsh this busniess degree I started a lonnnng time ago