Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 60 miles of Metairie, LA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving, dependable, loyal, honest...

In her own words

I am a fun loving, dependable, loyal, honest yet traditional woman who still believes there is the perfect man out there for me and for us to share our lives together. Not that he is perfect (none of us are perfect), but that we are perfect for one another (knowing that relationships do have their tough times). Although I do not have children of my own, I would embrace my significant other's children if he had any. I am originally from the south and accustomed to chivalrous men. Of course, I would gladly reciprocate with my southern charm and hospitality. I am an avid tennis player who also enjoys a game of bridge, lectures, and walks or runs in the park. On a beautiful day, I would prefer to spend it outdoors instead of indoors. Travel is a passion of mine that I hope to share with my partner. I have been to 5 different continents and have enjoyed them all. I love affection, hugs, kisses, and of course holding hands! I am a very passionate person. What is love without physical touch. My family and friends would say that I am energetic, caring, have a large heart, passionate, dedicated, loyal, generous, hard working, confident, friendly, kind, respectful, considerate, happy, fun, a good listener, dependable, glass half full get the job done type of person. I am very outgoing and sincere and really do enjoy all types of people. I also appreciate that everyone on this earth has something beautiful to give to life. I love to live life to it's fullest, exploring and learning as much as it has to offer and having fun along the way. I believe that life is beautiful, and I would love to share these life experiences with someone special. I enjoy the performing arts, especially the opera, philharmonic and theater. I do love to be active even though I can relax and watch a movie at home. My ideal partner would be kind, respectful, honest, loyal, dependable, hard working, driven and full of life. What I look for in a partner is someone who would make me a priority in his life as he would be in mine.. two people that are committed to each other. Good luck with your search!! All the best! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Croatia, Egypt pyramids, the beach and the waves, sipping a glass of wine at Bar Boulud with great company on a sunny day, Central Park, my back yard patio sitting by the fire relaxing, and most travel sites!


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Running the NYC Marathon, Half Ironman, Professional Cheerleading and instructing, Sitting on the beach listening to the waves and watching the water and nature. I also love drinking wine on a blanket in Central Park listening to the philharmonic.

For fun

I enjoy playing tennis, running, theater, opera, lectures, bridge (cards), travelling the world, exploring different cultures, being active and healthy. I love spontaneity, such as a last minute weekend getaway.

Last read

Currently reading Colin Powell's "It worked for Me". Just finished "Your Ship" by Michael Abrashoff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Big Pharma for the last 19 years!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Louisiana State University