Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
high five

In her own words

After much back and forth, I've decided to give the 'match' thing a here goes.... ME: I consider myself rather well balanced. I love going to sporting events and enjoying a cold beer just as much as I like getting dressed up for a night out. I'm funny, educated, quirky, painfully honest, coffee drinker, part-time worker outer (just ran my first 5K and I've already registered for another one), and only child. Lover of The Beatles, Nashville, black white cookies, the coast of Maine, hiking, entertaining people by doing the thriller dance in it's entirety, and crap reality TV. YOU: Smart, goofy, secure, happy, lover of animals and the outdoors, beer drinker, passionate about what you do, taller than me, will hold my purse while I do said thriller dance at a bar in front of strangers, close to your family and will let me root for the Cubs even though their chances of winning every year are slim to none :) If you think I match what you are looking for and this sounds like you, don't just 'wink' (I don't respond to those)...take a chance and send me a message! P.S. If at any point you have a photo taken by yourself in your bathroom on your profile....well, I'm not your girl. ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 6 year old cat. I LOVE dogs but currently don't have the time for one.... someday...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, since I just moved here I don't really have any yet...but ask me about Nashville and I can give you a HUGE list.

Favorite things

Music: The Beatles, Band of Horses, Jason Mraz, Journey, Michael Jackson, GirlTalk, Justin Timberlake, Lady Gaga, Old Crow Medicine Show, Citizen Cope, Zac Brown Band Movies: The Sting, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, Dark Knight, Wedding Crashers

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends, going to movies, hiking, walking, reading, or just hanging out.

Last read

Books: World According to Garp, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, The Help, Harry Potter, Blink, Life of Pi, Girl w/ the Dragon Tattoo Currently Reading: Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Not a teacher, I'm an administrator at a private day school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral