Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking men 39-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sensational Latina

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, affectionate woman who likes to laugh. (Truthfully, I am really easy going). I love to laugh and feel that its important to have laughter in any relationship, but I can be serious when I need to be. I am a confident, trustworthy, and respectful person who knows what she believes in, I respect differences in opinion and relish the conversations that those differences may bring. Family and close friends are important to me. After all, they are the ones who have your back during difficult moments. I really enjoy going to movies, hanging out with friends, going to concerts/plays, and watching sporting events. The last just as long as you are willing to explain a few things. :o) I am much more of a pub then club person, but I do enjoy dancing. I can have a blast doing just about anything, because its about the people you are with NOT where you are at. I am willing to try ALMOST anything at least once, with the right encouragement. My ideal person would be someone who is also trustworthy, responsible, affectionate. Who will be careful with my heart,while being romantic, fun-loving, and adventrous. Who enjoys having a good laugh, and can hold a serious conversation if need be(who likes to talk and listen). You must know the importance of 'details' or 'gestures' to a relationship, it's not about the amount but about the thought behind it. I would like to meet a partner in crime who will love and protect me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Lost my dog about a year...was hard but LOVE dogs and some day I'll get a new one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm....Hawaii and Italy were beautiful! Colorado, Boston, Lake Geneva,would love to explore more of New York....

Favorite things

Hmmm, enjoy a variety of music from Juanes, Robin Thicke, Pink, Bruno Mars, Romeo Santos, Adele, Kid Rock,Bon Jovi, Carrie Underwood, etc. Love movies (except horror flicks) People watch So much more.....

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything with the right person. Always willing to try new things with the right encouragement. I enjoy people watching, walking leisurely through the city, street feasts, movies, grilling, dinners out, live bands, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I love what I do, but sometimes it gets hectic, I'd like to meet someone who listens well. That they help refocus and reengerize me by offering an alternative to the frustration and perhaps something to laugh about. I'll do the same in return! :-)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to attend mass every Sunday. I would welcome the company, but not a requirement. :-)
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Russian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral