Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Spring, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile is a curve that sets everything straight!

In her own words

I moved to Texas in 2007, and I have adjusted really well! When I go back north for the winter breaks, I can tell how much my blood has thinned!! I just recently moved into the city! I live near memorial park and love to run the trails there often. Sad to see all the dead trees though! I am a 4th grade teacher for Aldine! I LOVE what I do! Some days are longer than others and I work very hard during the year. I definately make the most of my summers! I love traveling and seeing new places. I try to go on at least one big/fun trip each year. I loved the last cruise I went on. It was a blast. I took a trip to see family on the east coast last January! That was a great time also! I try to get home to family a few times a year! I love seeing and spending time with family! Thank God for Facebook! ;) I am a runner! I have completed the Austin marathon 2 years ago. I have done several small races and half marathons around the city! That was a great time for me, until I found obstacle course races! I have done the Warrior Dash, Metro Dash, and a few other mud races. They were all a great challenge! I completed the Tough Mudder in Austin, which was the longest (12 miles) obstacle race I have done so far! I am currently training for round 2 at the end of January! What can I say, I am a glutton for punishment! I am a very fun-loving, easy going person! I would like to meet someone who loves what they do and has a great personality! Someone who likes to be active and willing to try new things is a plus as well! But if you're not into the obstacles, you can always come watch!! I think that that's enough for now. If you like what you have read, send me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the symphony and plays downtown. I like to go for walks, bike rides, and/or rollerblading at Memorial Park. I am a Viking fan... a little embarassed to admit that this season! I like going to sports bars to watch football games.


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

I really love sports. When it's rainy I like to stay in and watch movies all day. But when it is storming I love to watch the storm! I don't really watch tv unless is is football on Sunday. I like movies all types of movies, except bloody horror!

For fun

I love the summer. I love camping and fishing. I also like to just hang out and watch movies. My favorite sport is basketball. I was in dance for 7 years and played intermural basketball in college. I like watching sports and going to games.

Last read

I always read Shape and Women's Health magazines when I am at the gym! I don't really have time to read and I can't sit still for that long unless I am on a beach!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 4th grade for Aldine
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral