Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Calgary, AB, CAN | Seeking women 27-38 within 150 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an adventurous, passionate, genuine man...

In his own words

I'm an adventurous, passionate, genuine man who has worked hard in my life and have now achieved a level of personal and professional success that I'm so grateful for. I'm surrounded by amazing people, have a career I very much enjoy and I still have time to fulfill the things I love to do. The only thing missing is being able to share it all with someone special who will not only be my partner, but also my best friend. As a partner, I know I have a lot to offer my potential match. I'm a man of integrity who has dealt with his baggage and it's packed far, far away. In fact, I'm not exactly sure where I left it. I'm honest, loyal, independent, understanding, and believe strongly in the value of communication. Right now, I'm ready to begin a new phase in my life. I want a partnership where I can compliment my partner's world, as she will do for mine. We'll share core values and have common interests, but still be different enough to keep one another on our toes. My ideal match is a woman who carries herself with a quiet, sexy confidence. She's independent, has a good head on her shoulders, is adventurous, and has a healthy curiosity of the world around her. She's one-of-a-kind and can light up any room with her beautiful smile, even if it's just meant for me. If you think we may hit it off, send me an email and let?s see where it goes from there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I have horses, that I like to compete in Team Roping and also to just go for a ride and help family with some ranch work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Waterton, Montana, Texas, New Orleans, Las Veags, anywhere in the mountains with a set of skis.

Favorite things

I won’t last long without my family, friends, iPhone, skis, coffee, truck, or great food! I opt for Italian, Vietnamise, Thai, BBQ, and Mexican cuisine. I’m a movie buff and enjoy all genres. Musically, I go for rock, country, folk, and classic rock

For fun

I stay active by skiing, fishing, hunting, hiking, riding horses and team roping and boating, I like working around my acreage. Basically, anything that gets me outdoors and reconnecting with nature like going for trail rides in the mountains

Last read

I’m a voracious reader and like to read about historical items with western heritage being my favorite. When I do read fiction I usually enjoy books by Dan Brown, Ken Follett, and John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Construction Quality Assurance coordinator for an Oil and Gas company in Calgary
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 5th generation Canadian of Scottish, English and German descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but don't attend church on a regular basis. I consider myself to be more spiritual, rather than religious.
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Some college No preference
I attended SAIT in Calgary and Red Deer College