Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fairborn, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a sweet, bubbly down to earth girl that will light up your world, with my smile!

In her own words

My name is Lauren, and to be honest this is my first time on one of these sites.. Wasn't planning on using this, but my friend said what do you have to lose? So here I am. Recently graduated from Wright State University with a bachelors in science, I majored in Rehabilitation Services. I grew up in North East Ohio near Akron, born and raised in Cleveland (yes I am a huge Browns/Indians/Cavs fan even though we live with the "Cleveland curse" lol) I am all about going out and doing something fun, but I am also laid back and like staying in with a good movie or music. I sing a lot, and I really want to learn how to play guitar! I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve, and I'm a sucker for guys with pretty eyes/smile. My friends always say that I'm very optimistic and have a fun upbeat personality. I'm looking for someone genuine, warmhearted, energetic ,and classy to be my missing piece to my puzzle. My family and friends mean the world to me, I want to be with someone who can be themselves and make me laugh. I can be random and do sponateous things, sarcastic and a little witty. I smile a lot so someone that makes me smile and laugh is a huge plus! Want to know more? Just ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Greene, Yellow Springs, Coffee houses, local bars listening to bands play, out enjoying nature, the beach if it were up to me I would move to South Carolina, my family vacations there almost every summer :)


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I'm a music junkie, I listen to pretty much anything! I love watching movies, from comedy to horrow, chick flicks etc not too picky. I love Italian, Chinese, Sushi and I'm willing to try new food. The Big Bang Theory, How I met Your Mother, Lost

For fun

I love to sing and dance with my friends either out on the town or just being silly at home. I'm a sports fan, love basketball/baseball/football. I like working out, and maintaining a healthy lifestyle, the outdoors are amazing, I enjoy camping.

Last read

The last book I read was about a boy with Autism, it's called The Game of My Life. I'm really passionate for those with disabilities, this book is an awesome read! It shares the daily obstacles one with disabilities has to face.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college