Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lovestolaugh3778

40 year old woman | North Ridgeville, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 50 miles of Elyria, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for more than fairy tales.

In her own words

I would say that I still believe in fairy tales, but that’s not exactly correct. Fairy tales are fiction and I believe in the real ideas of soul mates, instant chemistry and forever love. I know that the right person is out there and I’m determined to find him! One thing is very apparent about me. I love deeply. I have three kids that have taught me the true meaning of that. They keep every day interesting and I wouldn’t trade them for the world. In a romantic relationship, I am open, honest and caring. I am kind and thoughtful, romantic and playful. I will give you 100%. My ideal man is one with a truly genuine smile, the kind that reaches his eyes and comes with laughter and love. Confidence is sexy, but arrogance is not. I want someone who is open-minded, honest, kind and gentle. If you’re not open to a real relationship, then I’m not the girl for you. I’m here to find ‘the one’. Is that you? Let’s find out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I love animals and so do my kids. I have a 16-year old cat that we all adore. We also volunteer at the Animal Protective League together. Animals are a great way to teach my kids about kindness and gentleness.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and experience new things. I just returned from a trip to Georgia and Disney World with my 3 kids. I love being outside, really anywhere. My goal is to continue exploring the US and maybe venture to Europe someday soon!

Favorite things

I’m a non-picky vegetarian. They do exist! I love fresh fruits and veggies, comfort foods and desserts. I listen to a lot of country music, both new and old. I’m a sucker for a chick flick but I also love thrillers, horror movies and dramas.

For fun

My kids keep my life interesting! I love going camping, swimming or the movies with them. I love making memories that will last. A good weekend could include a festival or fair, a nice dinner and some down time to just talk and laugh.

Last read

I love to read and it breaks my heart that I don’t have more time for it! I read quite a bit for work but for pleasure, I love Stephen King. I’ll really read anything that catches my fancy though. What are your favorites?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a registered nurse for 19 years. I just moved to the ICU last September. I love taking on new challenges like that.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, Irish and American Indian, although none of that really had an influence in my life. My family is very close knit and I have a great support system.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in God. I was raised Lutheran and although I don’t attend church regularly, I still do my best to live by the Bible. The Golden Rule is my standard.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my BS in Nursing from Ohio University.