Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that tomorrow is another day…I believe in Miracles

In her own words

Hey, my name is Ashton. My closest friends would describe me as... caring, dependable, loving, bright, fun and compassionate. These are all qualities that I am very grateful for because they hold me to a standard of who I want to be. Alll one word :) I graduated from MSU with a degree in Psychology and a masters degree in Social Work, which I plan to use to help children cope with cancer and other serious illnesses. I know it sounds scary, but I love kids and want to make a difference in their lives. It makes me happy to be able to touch the lives of others so I feel that's where I was truly meant to be. Family is the most important thing to me because they will always be there and love you through everything. My Faith is also very important to me and guides my life. I am a huge fan of amusement parks and traveling. I hope someday to travel and see all the amazing things there are to see. I like to run, which I wish I could do more of, especially outside. Summertime is my favorite because I LOVE baseball, going to the lake, swimming, playing golf and hiking. Mostly I just enjoy spending time with all the people that I love and enjoying every moment because life's too short not to. The best qualities I find in a man is one who is compassionate, honest, trustworthy and one that can make me laugh. I love to be loved on so being with someone who is affectionate is very important to me. A man with Faith is an important quality to me. Honesty and trust are both qualities that hold a relationship together, without those you have nothing. There's nothing that hurts me more than seeing someone I care about hurting, so I live by treat others how you would want to be treated. Lastly, chemistry and attraction are a big factor for me because they keep the fire in a relationship. I want what every woman wants, I want to find my best friend. Someone I can laugh with, try new things with, love unconditionally and who comes home to me everyday with open arms.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one small dog, named Sophie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the beach and walking the boardwalks. Wine vineyards are one of my favorite places to visit because I enjoy trying different wines. I alwsys love to try new things!


Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

I love being outside! Also, I love baseball. Music is one of my staples that I cant live without. I listen to everything from country, pop, rock, rb and 80s. Movies are a fav! And TV shows like Walking Dead, Dexter, and Greys Anatomy.

For fun

I love to do anything outside; whether it's going to the lake, swimming, running, especially going to baseball games. Movies are always a favorite. I enjoy the thrill of amusement parks and going on trips to see all the beautiful things out there.

Last read

Gone Girl. Mysteries! I love the suspense. Also, I enjoy reading love stories. I love to read in my spare time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
My dream job is to work in a children's hospital as a licensed clinical social worker. I plan to use my degree to help or counsel children with serious or terminal illnesses. Also, I would love to work in adoptions, which is very rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian Baptist. I attend church regularly and my Faith is an important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Psychology and a masters in Social Work.