Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Tarpon Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ME, I'm Complete, Sensual, Political, Passionate, Loving, Caring, Intense but Soft, Voluptuous but Firm, American with a French flare!

In her own words

Hi, This is going to be full. ha ha OK, first things first, I am always happy. Not goofy happy, actually happy. I know who I am and I'm confident, content and honest! For those who understand that, I hope your the same. I am a good business woman, who loves the "art" of business. I love to talk about business, politics, and global issues. I am here to provide jobs for the less fortunate and do the RIGHT THING WITH MY LIFE. I also love to cuddle on the couch and watch the latest Disney release. p.s. CUDDLING IS ESSENTIAL!! I'm a touchy, cuddly...girly girl type. I grew up with all men in my family, so my father wanted me to have multiple skills and interests like building and fishing. Well, now I'm the one in the family who can, and enjoys doing it all. My first job was being a roofer...yup, a roofer. Then I went right into modeling...much better choice (not to mention I made a small fortune doing it)! ha ha ha If your looking for a woman who is well-rounded, I am. I am a sports fanatic, except for basketball...I don't know why....maybe I just don't understand the game??? As of late I've been crazy about working out and cooking!! What a combo huh? I've taken every French cookbook out of my Italian!! Learning is the best part of life. My favorite kind of guy would be one who loves to fish, hunt or garden then come in and make a masterpiece meal together!! LOL Cooking is VERY SEXY!!!! For that matter so is hunting and fishing..LOL I guess you've figured out I'm passionate about everything I do. ANYWAY, I LOVE TO WORK! I also have an invention I am looking to produce soon, its a wrinkle remover for the face- AND IT WORKS! Striving for Success is part of my family driven "genes", and I do play as hard as I work. I am NOT a "BAR FLY", OR A "SHOPPER" but I love to go out or have friends over for an excellent game of cards, dinner, movies, swimming.... I love FISHING, bowling, horses, golfing, skiing YOU NAME IT I ENJOY IT. I have so much to say, so I'll get to the "meat and Potatoes" of it. I am completely down to earth. What you see, IS what you get. I refuse to show, pretend, offer or ACCEPT any false fronts. Being truthful about yourself is great "IF" you enjoy, and understand who you are. My life is Enjoyable, Fascinating, INTERESTING, AND EXCITING, also RELAXING AND ROMANTIC! I'M PASSIONATE! I just looked at my pics and although I look just like that, I thought I looked overweight...I am not! It's hard when you have a large chest to look thin in a picture. Speaking of...if your just looking for big breasts and don't care about anything else...ugh..move on...I'm looking for someone that want's it all...not just a piece. LOL I am looking for someone to enjoy ALL of ME and ALL OF THEMSELVES with me! I would like a "military-type" gentleman that treats me like a lady but will grab me like the woman I am and treat me right. I want someone who needs to be taken care of, but will rescue me when I trip and fall. Love is a balance of heart, spirit, mind and body!! "If you don't have it all, you don't have it at all!" If your more encouraging than controlling, your on the right track. There is so much two people can do together so why not find a great person you can enjoy everything with. :o) OK Guys, I really didn't want to have to add this, but you leave us girls no choice. Many of us agree, PLEASE BE HONEST ABOUT YOUR AGE! I thought women lied about age but this is crazy. 70% of you are off with a difference of 8 years or more. LMBO!! Why though? If your a good man, we want you! Being honest is the way to our hearts..not to mention the respect you'll get with it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have 2 tiny Yorkies they are so much fun and loving..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, Europe, Americas, Egypt was fabulous! Israel, Palestine, Turkey, Greece, Jordan are all amazing (maybe not today?). I can't wait to go to Switzerland, Austria, Norway, Germany, Russia... with the man of my desires and dreams!:o)


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

My favorite things? Creature Comforts. The taste of the perfect wine. The smell of a seductive cologne. The look of a strong mans eyes looking into mine. The feel of my fur rug in front of my fireplace, with his arms surrounding me! YUMMY!!!

For fun

I love deep sea fishing! Golfing! Bowling! Attending all sporting events! I love art, museums, TRAVELING, always learning something new! I love being on the water, beaches, having the sun in my face!

Last read

Newspapers, Tom Clancy's OpCenter, Bible, Political, Military news, Non-fiction! I love to read about science, the world, the globe, cultures.... Also work related papers, but no "what's hollywood wearing today"garbage, no



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am working for a physician and obtaining my degree in Crisis Counseling. I will counsel Veterans suffering from PTSD.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly French, with some German. I love being French! I'm passionate about everything I do. I love cooking!! My values of all people are very strong. I respect everyone, and love intelligence!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I LOVE GOD! I LOVE MY CHURCH! I go every Sunday, unless there's an early Bucs game..oopsie. My faith and love for God is what made me such a strong woman! I can do anything! Nothing stops me with God by my side! I took classes on religions...amazing!
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Learning is extremely important to me! I'm always learning. I'm a Republican and believe that creating jobs and educating people is the ONLY WAY to help the economy and enrich lives. I'm a strong woman and proud of it, and hope you are too!