Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you imagine a world without hypothetical situations?

In her own words

I'm a San Francisco native, who likes to show others my favorite spots in the city in hopes they'll grow to love it as much as I do. I also enjoy trying to make people laugh, and I’d like to meet someone who has a good sense of humor. (Extra points if you can crack a joke like Stephen Colbert or are a fan of “Arrested Development.”) My closest friends are great storytellers and make really good one-liners (I feel so privileged to be in such great company) so humor and wit are pretty important to me. I'm the kind of person who sticks to her commitments. If I say, I'm going to do something, I'm going to stay true to my word, and I value that in others as well. I have a really good work ethic and am dedicated to my job--which means that I do like to have relaxation time in my week. I'm not the kind of person who enjoys having a jam-packed schedule. I like to get outside and have fun, but enjoy staying in as well. (You would too if you had my sofa. Best purchase ever.) My ideal match would be someone with whom I can carry a good conversation, be adventurous, be lazy, and have a lot of good laughs. I'm also really interested in traveling so it'd be great to meet someone who wants to explore with me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I came across a profile that said only checking Cats and/or Dogs as animals they liked made it seem like they disliked other types of animals. I thought that was pretty funny--and true!--so I elect to do the same.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yerba Buena Gardens, Land's End, the Conservatory of Flowers, Union Square

For fun

I love being outdoors and enjoying the sun, preferably with friends and a nice view. I also like the usual: grabbing drinks, eating, shopping, movies, taking scenic walks, biking and finding addictive shows on Netflix.

Last read

"The Autobiography of Benjamin Franklin." He was a pretty stand up guy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral